map placeholder

Bella Italia - Bristol Filton

Bella Italia, Unit 8b , Abbey Wood Retail Park , Station Road, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7JL

((((* Italian
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
Average
Main course: £8
Food spend: £20

Very good ribs and chicken dishes excellent flavours good all round.will be back again soon.

Susan 31 March 2018
from Filton

View all 49 reviews

A contemporary eatery filled with colour and quirky design touches, Bella Italia Bristol Filton is a popular spot at Abbey Wood Shopping Park. As well as offering popular al fresco seating, there is a mezzanine area that's perfect for larger groups.

With authentic Italian ingredients sourced from real Italian-family producers, the Bella Italia menu is filled with dishes to suit every appetite. Enjoy a delicious pizza, hand-stretched for a thin & crispy base, or one of their many pasta dishes, with fresh pasta produced by the Gaetarelli family near Lake Garda, and lasagne made in-house every day to a traditional Italian family recipe. The menu also features a selection of fresh salads, tasty Italian classics & family favourites from the grill.

Enjoy a complementing glass from Bella Italia’s extensive wine list, or celebrate something special with a glass of Prosecco or a signature Italian cocktail, like the classic Aperol Spritz. Kids can also enjoy a tasty Italian feast from the kids menu at Bella Italia restaurant in Bristol, with a trip to the gelato cart offering the perfect ending to any meal.

Offering a great selection of wholesome Italian recipes, Bella Italia Bristol Filton sits just 6 minutes' walk from Filton Abbey Wood Rail Station.

Bella Italia - Bristol Filton

Bella Italia, Unit 8b , Abbey Wood Retail Park , Station Road, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7JL

Contact +44 1179691682
Website

Make a booking

See all Bella Italia Restaurants

See all restaurants in Bristol

Customer reviews for Bella Italia - Bristol Filton

4.2 ((((* (based on 49 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (34)
  • lunch (25)
  • value (19)
  • child friendly (18)
  • trendy (11)
  • private dining (10)
  • large parties (9)
  • romantic (7)
  • breakfast (5)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • business (4)
  • al fresco (3)
  • entertainment (2)
  • luxury (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 1 June 2016 by Garry from Bristol

    We had a lovely meal yesterday. The staff were lovely and the food was very nice indeed. Can't wait to visit again soon.

  • (**** 10 May 2016 by Laura from Bristol

    Service was incredibly slow

  • (((** 26 April 2016 by Cathy from Bristol

    We were early so went to the bar to order drinks and wait for our friends. The barman walked off with no explanation as we waited to be served, then a waitress went behind the bar and again walked off with no comment. Another older member of staff indicated she woukd be over after she had taken meals to diners. .....Unfortunately 2 of our 4 meals arrived a good 5 minutes or more after the first 2 because the meals had been given to two other diners on another table who had ordered the same dishes. Mine and my daughters meals was therefore warm and the sauce congealed on top by the time we started them.. The waitress did give us the cost of our bread off the meal. This was our first visit to bella italia in Filton. We will probably give it another try in the future

  • (((** 16 March 2016 by Georgina from bristol

    Hi,our food was cold when it arrived, and we had to wait a long time for dessert.

  • (((** 3 March 2016 by Steve from Bristol

    Food was ok but service was very slow.

  • ((((( 21 February 2016 by Linzi from Bristol

    Excellent. Good customer service .

  • ((((* 28 January 2016 by Helen from Bristol

    Pleasant atmosphere. Polite efficient staff. Nice food.

  • (((** 25 January 2016 by Diane from Chepstow

    The restaurant was lovely very clean. There wasn't enough staff as it was very busy and only 3 members of staff on!!! Queues at door waiting for tables people waiting to pay abit chaotic. The food was really good!!!.

  • ((((( 26 December 2015 by Ash from Bristol

    The service was excellent. Food was really nice.

  • (((** 23 December 2015 by Diane from Bristol

    Meal very nice if two of the meals would have come with the advertised items . We booked with 4friends , we always go to the Bella at cribbs causeway , and to be quite honest,I prefer. But thought we would give filton a try. They were not that busy on Sunday at 15.30. So no excuse for the mishaps .,we did make our complaint and did receive 2 free desserts . But won't be returning no atmosphere there. Not like cribbs sorry.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant