map placeholder

Bella Italia - Bristol Filton

Bella Italia, Unit 8b , Abbey Wood Retail Park , Station Road, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7JL

((((* Italian
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
  •  - Bristol
Average
Main course: £8
Food spend: £20

Very good ribs and chicken dishes excellent flavours good all round.will be back again soon.

Susan 31 March 2018
from Filton

View all 49 reviews

A contemporary eatery filled with colour and quirky design touches, Bella Italia Bristol Filton is a popular spot at Abbey Wood Shopping Park. As well as offering popular al fresco seating, there is a mezzanine area that's perfect for larger groups.

With authentic Italian ingredients sourced from real Italian-family producers, the Bella Italia menu is filled with dishes to suit every appetite. Enjoy a delicious pizza, hand-stretched for a thin & crispy base, or one of their many pasta dishes, with fresh pasta produced by the Gaetarelli family near Lake Garda, and lasagne made in-house every day to a traditional Italian family recipe. The menu also features a selection of fresh salads, tasty Italian classics & family favourites from the grill.

Enjoy a complementing glass from Bella Italia’s extensive wine list, or celebrate something special with a glass of Prosecco or a signature Italian cocktail, like the classic Aperol Spritz. Kids can also enjoy a tasty Italian feast from the kids menu at Bella Italia restaurant in Bristol, with a trip to the gelato cart offering the perfect ending to any meal.

Offering a great selection of wholesome Italian recipes, Bella Italia Bristol Filton sits just 6 minutes' walk from Filton Abbey Wood Rail Station.

Bella Italia - Bristol Filton

Bella Italia, Unit 8b , Abbey Wood Retail Park , Station Road, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7JL

Contact +44 1179691682
Website

Make a booking

See all Bella Italia Restaurants

See all restaurants in Bristol

Customer reviews for Bella Italia - Bristol Filton

4.2 ((((* (based on 49 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (34)
  • lunch (25)
  • value (19)
  • child friendly (18)
  • trendy (11)
  • private dining (10)
  • large parties (9)
  • romantic (7)
  • breakfast (5)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • business (4)
  • al fresco (3)
  • entertainment (2)
  • luxury (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 8 January 2017 by Eric from BRISTOL FILTON

    Staff very friendly and they gave us a table in the area I requested. The food was excellent, hot and very tasty.. Our waitress also went to extra trouble to produce what we wanted. A good choice of dishes,good service and pleasant atmosphere although a little noisy at times due to a couple of celebrations but they were all having fun!"

  • ((((( 25 December 2016 by Robert from Bristol

    Great service. Well looked after and food arrived in good time.

  • ((((* 13 December 2016 by Charlotte from Bristol

    Food was really lovely

  • ((((( 27 November 2016 by Alison from Bristol

    Waitress was fantastic. Knowledgeable, shared her views on food & drink to help with choices & very pleasant. Food excellent too.

  • ((*** 25 October 2016 by Dawn from Bristol

    I am afraid it was disappointing. It was a special occasion as it was my fathers 80th birthday party, the food wasn't good for the price we paid. My bill was over £300 and so a lot of money spent last night on food that was not good. My sons burger had to be sent back as it wasn't cooked, my food was warm, my partners pizza was suppose to have prawns on but it never had any prawns, after we gave back the burger to be replaced we couldn't see the point in complaining about everything else as it was suppose to be a special occasion and I wanted my dad to enjoy himself.

  • ((((* 9 October 2016 by Cathy from Bristol

    Good service from all waiting staff. Friendly, attentive and polite. Fodd tasty and hot and pleased to say on this visit there was more salmon in the salmon limone than on our last visit. . Nice atmosphere too

  • (**** 13 September 2016 by Claire from Bristol

    Once arrived at the restaurant it took 15 minutes to be ask for a drink and the restaurant was not busy! 5 of us dinning and only 4 meals came out together and had to wait about 8 minutes for the 5 meal to arrive. Our chips were not cook and still hard so complain and waited again for them to be replaced! Chicken was dry but by now we were all hungry and just ate it. The whole night was a waste of money and very disappointed.

  • ((((( 4 September 2016 by James from Bristol

    Food was very good, but service was excellent, our waitress was brilliant and also the Manager. All round great evening made by the top notch service and being well looked after.

  • ((((( 9 August 2016 by Jon from Gloucester

    Brilliant friendly staff and great food.

  • ((((( 26 June 2016 by Lisa from Bristol

    Nice atmosphere, great food , good service. What more could you want.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant