Reviews of Bella Italia - Bristol Filton

4.2
(based on 51 reviews)
Bella Italia, Unit 8b Abbey Wood Retail Park Station Road, Filton,, Bristol, South West England, BS34 7JL
51 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Bex N from Bristol
    1 March 2020

    Lovely meal out with the family. We were a big group and they accommodated us at short notice. Would come again!

  • By Emma B from Bristol
    25 August 2019

    Very Friendly Staff

  • By Julie P from bristol
    4 August 2019

    Staff very attentive, had afternoon tea didn't think it was worth the money

  • By Abigail D from Bristol
    30 June 2019

    We had afternoon tea was very nice the manager and staff had not done one before and were not given enough information to provide the right service. Having said that service was good and food good.

  • By Gary E from Bristol
    14 September 2018

    Service was excellent, great value, when considering the price for a breakfast and coffee, you get great choice and great quality food. Not as popular as you would think, you can go next door (to a well known coffee chain) and buy coffee and a sandwich for more. Ok the coffee isn’t the same but still a good brew.

  • By Susan W from Filton
    28 March 2018

    Very good ribs and chicken dishes excellent flavours good all round.will be back again soon.

  • By Chrissie O from Bristol
    11 March 2018

    Despite being very busy because it was Mothers Day service was fairly quick. Our waiter was very pleasant. Food was good, although I wouldn't say the lemon cheesecake looked like the picture on the promotional ad that was on our table. I also think the black cherry and almond mocktail would have been better with proper cocktail cherries rather than glace cherries.

  • By Kathryn H from Reading
    23 February 2018

    Possibly the best pizza I've had (Campagna) and excellent service on a very busy Friday evening.

  • By James A from High Wycombe
    27 January 2018

    Good food. Our puddings arrived in two batches about 15 minutes apart. I think they'd forgotten the 3 ice creams which arrived after we reminded them.

  • By Mary J from Bristol
    19 December 2017

    As ever very friendly staff, service very good and food delicious.