map placeholder

bell Mundo

Hafenstraße 2, 29223, Celle

((((* Traditional
  •  - Lower Saxony
Average
Main course: 10€
Food spend: 15€
Opening hours
Montag bis Freitag: 17.00 Uhr - open end Samstag, Sonntag und Feiertage: 9.30 Uhr - open end

Wir waren mit mehreren Leuten unterwegs und haben im Bell Mundo Mittagspause gemacht ... tolles Ambiente und das Essen war super... obwohl wir etwas weiter weg wohnen werden wir nochmal zum Essen her kommen...

Silke 07 August 2018
from Auetal

View all 70 reviews

The atmosphere in Bolero Celle restaurant is ‘a fresh restaurant and lifestyle bar’, which is created through the warm earthy tones, natural stone tiles, dark brown leather, integrated mood lighting and an outdoor terrace and a large city beach club on the water in the summer.

bell Mundo

Hafenstraße 2, 29223, Celle

Contact +49 51412085404
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Lower Saxony

See all restaurants in Central Lower Saxony

Customer reviews for bell Mundo

3.8 ((((* (based on 70 reviews)
84% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((()*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • al fresco (52)
  • dinner (42)
  • views (42)
  • trendy (34)
  • breakfast (33)
  • entertainment (17)
  • lunch (14)
  • child friendly (10)
  • romantic (10)
  • afternoon tea (7)
  • value (7)
  • large parties (6)
  • private dining (5)
  • business (4)
  • luxury (1)
  • ((((( 21 December 2017 by Ute from Celle

    Wir waren sehr zufrieden und haben gleich einen Gutschein als Weihnachtsgeschenk mitgenommen/ gekauft.

  • ((((* 20 November 2017 by David from Celle

    Muss man unbedingt mal hin.

  • ((((* 3 November 2017 by Robert from Rheine

    gutes Ambiente, klare karte; Bedienung prompt und höflich; Burger hätte etwas heißer sein können

  • (**** 2 November 2017 by Anna from Hambühren

    Schlechter Service. Normaler Kaffee muss mit 11€ die Kanne extra bezahlt werden. Auswahl wird selten frisch gemacht bzw wenn fast leer dann wird keine volle neue Platte hingestellt.

  • ((((* 23 July 2017 by Winfried from Celle

    Service, Speisen sehr gut.

  • ((((( 13 July 2017 by Siegfried from Celle

    Super Service, große Auswahl, sehr gutes Essen.

  • ((((* 9 July 2017 by Manfred from Celle

    super nettes Personal!! Das Essen ist super und die Preise fair!

  • ((((* 9 July 2017 by Juliane from Celle

    Ich bin immer wieder gerne da

  • ((((* 9 July 2017 by naddi from Hannover

    Wir haben uns im Nachhinein sehr gewundert, dass an einem Samstag zwischen 10.00 und 12.30 als wir dort waren so wenig los war.
    Die einzigen Kritikpunkte, die wir hatten waren
    a) der Obstsalat war voller Obstfliegen (vielleicht sollte man bei warmen Wetter auch diese Schüssel unter eine Abdeckhaube stellen)
    und
    b) die Toilettenräume bräuchten dringend eine Renovierung!!! Geruchstechnisch absolut ekelerregend. Auch das Inventar könnte man mal erneuern.
    Aber ansonsten sehr empfehlenswert!!!

  • (**** 26 June 2017 by Lydia from Celle

    Sehr unfreundlich(chef) dauert verdammt lange um einen Cocktail zubekommen nicht weiter zuempfehlen wurden kam beachtet als gast wo wir bestellen wollten

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant