Reviews of Belgo - Centraal

4.1
(based on 400 reviews)
50 Earlham Street, London, London, WC2H 9LJ
400 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Liz R from Hertfordshire
    29 February 2020

    Excellent service attention to customer lovely atmosphere

  • By Vickie D from Doncaster
    17 February 2020

    Great and quick service however my main course came 10 minutes after the rest I was dining with. Refunded my meal and drinks

  • By Kathryn C from London
    17 January 2020

    Food was delicious and great selection of beers.

  • By Sonia Z from London
    2 January 2020

    Great food, good beer but very very loud.

  • By Clare B from London
    1 January 2020

    Food was disappointing compare to our previous visit. No mussels available which was disappointing. The hamburger we ordered was burnt and really salty.

  • By Lianhoon C from London
    27 December 2019

    Excellent

  • By WILLIAM HOWARD JONES J from Malvern
    26 December 2019

    The night we were there Belgo had delivery problems which meant no mussels and no BBQ ribs. My wife had the chicken and felt that it was too dry. My duck Confit was not as I've had in other Londdon restaurants but to be fair it was less expensive. The Chimay Tripel was excellent as allways. Service was good.

  • By Stef G from London
    7 December 2019

    Super busy, situated next to smelly toilets, service was slow when asked for a drink (X3 times, which took 15 minutes to get to the table). Muscles were the main reason for me going and they hadn't been de-roped which made them chewy. Partner had the beer gravy with his chicken which was a watery brown sauce with little flavour.

  • By Raj S from Birmingham
    23 November 2019

    Menu choice was excellent as was the service and atmosphere. Will definitely be coming here again!

  • By Emily C from London
    15 November 2019

    I visited Belgo with my sister and had a lovely evening! The staff were all very friendly and the food was lovely! Had a great evening and a lot of it came down to the service.