Reviews of Bar Boulud

4.3
(based on 105 reviews)
66 Knightsbridge, London, SW1X 7LA
105 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Daniele V from Stanmore
    3 September 2019

    Thoroughly enjoyed it.

  • By Michael S from Bedford
    5 June 2019

    Had the special menu. Pate of the day followed by Pork Loin. Excellent food. Maitre D was excellent, only problem was that some of the othr waiters were slow, and after 15 mins we had to ask if someone could take our order

  • By Rebecca S from London
    28 May 2019

    Some dishes are a little pricey, but the food was all delicious and service impeccable. Lovely atmosphere and the hotel is beautiful!

  • By Yvonne N from London
    24 May 2019

    Great location, great ambience, great food and excellent service!

  • By Julie P from London
    23 May 2019

    This is the 4th time we’ve visited this restaurant and it never disappoints. The staff are very friendly and efficient and the food is delicious. Their soufflé is to die for. We shall definitely return.

  • By Alan H from London
    11 May 2019

    Excellent, attentive service. Followed instructions perfectly for birthday. Great meal

  • By Deborah H from London
    10 May 2019

    Fabulous as always

  • By Ayo O from Buckinghamshire
    7 May 2019

    Good service. Food was okay

  • By Kay B from London
    7 May 2019

    I and my guests thoroughly enjoyed all aspects. Excellent service, superb food, and the tables at a good distance for easy chatting. We shall definitely return

  • By Sharon D from Essex
    4 May 2019

    Extremely disappointed as I travelled 2 hours to get there to find that the menu was totally different to what was advertised. I understand that some dishes may vary but the whole menu!!! There was nothing that I could eat ??