Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of AW Restaurant

4.8
(based on 309 reviews)
Bond Street, London, London, W1S 2YF
309 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Peter N from london
    1 February 2020

    very good

  • By Jack W from Hong Kong
    14 December 2019

    Excellent food & service

  • By Arnout K from London
    13 December 2019

    Excellent! Splendid food, impeccable service

  • By Amattia D from Beckenham
    7 December 2019

    Amazing! The ambience was relaxed and elegant. The atmosphere , simply perfect, the music, perfect. From the moment, my husband and I, arrived at the restaurant, the staff took care of us. The booking was addressed, we got a nice table. Our glasses were always filled, without asking or waiting . The food, came well phased, with no long waits. Stuff made sure we were satisfied, without interrupting us. I will go back, to eat there and raccomend it to friends. Thank you, for having created such beautiful heaven in central London.

  • By Luke B from Windsor
    13 November 2019

    This is in my opinion one of Europe’s greatest restaurants, and in terms of Michelin value, the best in London. Faultless.

  • By Steven H from Alvechurch
    17 October 2019

    Awesome food, great atmosphere and excellent service

  • By Suanne C from London
    16 August 2019

    Excellent

  • By Winnie H from Bromley
    16 August 2019

    Everything was perfect , the food, the service, they even gave us a private dining room because there were 6 of us , it was a very nice gesture. We did not opt for coffee after dinner but they still gave us all the wonderful petit fours which again is a very nice gesture.

  • By James H-E H from London
    9 August 2019

    Excellent. Very impressive attention to detail and brilliantly prepared and frankly delicious dishes. Our fish dishes were particularly memorable. Great teamwork by friendly waiting staff; engaging and knowledgeable sommelier team with good recommendations on wines to accompany meal. Great cheeseboard with some old favourites such as Sharpham and some lovely French and Corsican cheeses. Definitely deserving of their Michelin star.

  • By Stuart M from Harwell
    9 August 2019

    Excellent food with attentive staff A tour of the kitchen and insight of how the kitchen works from Alyn Williams