map placeholder

Avista Restaurant & Bar

Millennium Hotel London , 39 Grosvenor Square, Mayfair, London, W1K 2HP

(((() Contemporary Italian
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £18
Food spend: £35
Opening hours
Tuesday to Friday: 12:00 - 14:00 & 18:30 - 22:00
Saturday: 18:30 - 22:00.

Exceptional wine parings,

Nimo 16 February 2018
from London

View all 72 reviews

Avista is the acclaimed Italian restaurant of the Millennium Hotel in London. The Avista Bar is a discreet hideaway serving cocktails and aperitifs.

Avista Mayfair features rustic exposed brick décor matched with contemporary beige and cream colouring and beautiful fresh flower displays. Perfect for cocktails, gatherings or business meetings alike, Bond Street Tube Station is only 6 minutes’ walk away.

Avista Restaurant & Bar

Millennium Hotel London , 39 Grosvenor Square, Mayfair, London, W1K 2HP

Contact +44 2075963399
Website

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Mayfair

Customer reviews for Avista Restaurant & Bar

4.3 (((() (based on 72 reviews)
83% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (48)
  • luxury (15)
  • dinner (10)
  • value (10)
  • business (7)
  • romantic (7)
  • child friendly (6)
  • private dining (6)
  • large parties (3)
  • lunch (2)
  • trendy (2)
  • al fresco (1)
  • entertainment (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 16 February 2018 by Nimo from London

    Exceptional wine parings,

  • ((((* 23 November 2017 by Gennaro from London

    Best risotto ever

  • ((((( 3 September 2017 by Brocklesby from London Mayfair

    Perfect in every way shape and form, excellent .

  • ((*** 28 August 2017 by Shannon from London

    Overall disappointing. No idea how they've won an award! Dry sandwiches, hard scones and service that was lacking.

    Some nice touches but it wasn't enough to save the experience.

  • ((((* 28 August 2017 by Eleni from London

    We loved out afternoon tea time!

  • ((((( 24 August 2017 by Emma from London

    We had a very enjoyable afternoon tea with the children here. We'd seen it on the Afternoontea.co.uk's list of best afternoon teas, specifically for their children's tea. We were a party of 8 so they put us in a separate area which was very nice. The food was good and the service was excellent. They couldn't have done enough for us and with the offer it was very good value. The children even got a teddy bear and activity book to take away with them.

  • ((((( 19 August 2017 by Sandra from Banbury

    Excellent afternoon tea. Wonderful service. Great ambience.

  • ((((* 3 August 2017 by Deborah from London

    We all enjoyed our Afternoon Tea experience at the Millennium Hotel. The staff were most attentive and helpful. Our teenagers were a little fussy with sandwich fillings but this was not a problem at all. Sones were still warm, clotted cream and jam delicious. Best of all they packed what we did not eat and took scones home to husbands/Dads. Cakes were extremely yummy too! Left feeling very full.
    A little more atmosphere would have been nice but overall a thoroughly enjoyable experience.

  • ((((( 24 July 2017 by Cindy from London

    We had the afternoon tea & It was absolutely amazing. The service and food was incredible. My daughter had so much fun and I love how they made sure she was treated like a right princess. I chose the perfect place to have my mother and daughter day. Loved it!

  • (((** 24 July 2017 by Dee from London

    Ot was nice 40 pp really expensive for.what got been honest

Unfortunately, you can't book Avista Restaurant & Bar online on this site

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant