map placeholder

Augustinerkeller Wien

Augustinerstraße 1, 1010, Wien

((((* Austrian
  •  - Vienna
  •  - Vienna
  •  - Vienna
  •  - Vienna
Average
Main course: 0€
Food spend: 0€

Super schön. Sehr gutes Essen.

Stefan 01 September 2019
from Borken

View all 157 reviews

Augustinerkeller Wien

Augustinerstraße 1, 1010, Wien

Contact +43 15331026
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Vienna

See all restaurants in 1. Bezirk

Customer reviews for Augustinerkeller Wien

4.1 ((((* (based on 157 reviews)
89% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (125)
  • lunch (54)
  • entertainment (44)
  • romantic (40)
  • business (32)
  • large parties (28)
  • child friendly (19)
  • value (18)
  • private dining (16)
  • al fresco (11)
  • trendy (11)
  • views (7)
  • luxury (6)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • ((((* 21 November 2018 by Helmut from München

    Gemütlich, Service gut, Essen durchschnittlich

  • ((((* 7 November 2018 by Thomas from Regau

    Das traditionsreiche Ambiente ist ein Besuch wert. Am aktuellen Abend wurden Wildgerichte angeboten. Die Hauptspeisen waren gut, aber die Suppen wurden mit viel zu viel Mehl zubereitet, vor allem die Kürbiscremesuppe war ungenießbar.

  • ((((* 7 November 2018 by Andrea from Sankt Barbara im Mürztal

    Essen sehr gut, Musikbegleitung angenehm. Leider kam nach der Vorspeise eine große Kindergruppe die für gehörigen Radau sorgten. Eine Unterhaltung war kaum möglich und somit war die gemütlichkeit dahin. Schade

  • (((** 11 June 2018 by Natalie from Vienna

    If I were to dine again at Augustiner Keller I would definitely dine inside. The atmosphere is the best in there. Music, air-conditioning and decor. Our experience with sitting outside was ok apart from an allergic reaction to the horses going by and the annoyance of ants on our table due to the fresh pot plants at each table. The food was good but the waiter took our bread rolls half way through our meal. Interesting. Never have I seen that before.

  • ((((* 22 May 2018 by Helmut, from Mannheim

    Wir waren an 2 Abenden mit Familienangehörigen und Freunden da und genossen die gute Qualität und das Ambiente bei einem guten Preis-leistungsverhältnis.

  • ((((* 14 May 2018 by Helga from Duisburg

    Sehr freumdlich Bedienung. Essen lecker, Musik lustig, alles in allem prima

  • ((((( 13 May 2018 by Julia from Zürich

    .

  • ((((( 6 May 2018 by Marion from Berg

    Haben uns wohl gefühlt. Das essen war sehr lecker. Kann man wirklich weiter empfehlen.

  • ((((( 28 April 2018 by Olinto from Wien

    Wie immer: einfach toll! Vor 2Jahren an Sylvester kennengelernt und seither begeistert. Super freundliche Bedienung und gute Speis und Trank!

  • ((((( 3 April 2018 by Andrea from St. Gallen

    Alles super!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant