map placeholder

Augustinerkeller Wien

Augustinerstraße 1, 1010, Wien

((((* Austrian
  •  - Vienna
  •  - Vienna
  •  - Vienna
  •  - Vienna
Average
Main course: 0€
Food spend: 0€

Angenehme Athmosphäre / sehr freundliches Personal / Wir kommen wieder

Helmut 11 February 2019
from Klagenfurt

View all 150 reviews

Augustinerkeller Wien

Augustinerstraße 1, 1010, Wien

Contact +43 15331026
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Vienna

See all restaurants in 1. Bezirk

Customer reviews for Augustinerkeller Wien

4.1 ((((* (based on 150 reviews)
88% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food ((((*
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (121)
  • lunch (51)
  • entertainment (44)
  • romantic (39)
  • business (31)
  • large parties (27)
  • child friendly (18)
  • value (17)
  • private dining (15)
  • trendy (11)
  • al fresco (10)
  • views (7)
  • luxury (6)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • ((((( 4 December 2018 by Elisabeth from Wien

    Schönes Ambiente. Leckeres und schnell gebrachtes Essen. Jederzeit gerne wieder

  • ((((( 3 December 2018 by Helmut from wien

    wie immer: wir sind sehr zufrieden

  • ((((( 21 November 2018 by Martin from Brno

    kennen schon seit Jahren

  • ((((* 21 November 2018 by Helmut from München

    Gemütlich, Service gut, Essen durchschnittlich

  • ((((* 7 November 2018 by Thomas from Regau

    Das traditionsreiche Ambiente ist ein Besuch wert. Am aktuellen Abend wurden Wildgerichte angeboten. Die Hauptspeisen waren gut, aber die Suppen wurden mit viel zu viel Mehl zubereitet, vor allem die Kürbiscremesuppe war ungenießbar.

  • ((((* 7 November 2018 by Andrea from Sankt Barbara im Mürztal

    Essen sehr gut, Musikbegleitung angenehm. Leider kam nach der Vorspeise eine große Kindergruppe die für gehörigen Radau sorgten. Eine Unterhaltung war kaum möglich und somit war die gemütlichkeit dahin. Schade

  • (((** 11 June 2018 by Natalie from Vienna

    If I were to dine again at Augustiner Keller I would definitely dine inside. The atmosphere is the best in there. Music, air-conditioning and decor. Our experience with sitting outside was ok apart from an allergic reaction to the horses going by and the annoyance of ants on our table due to the fresh pot plants at each table. The food was good but the waiter took our bread rolls half way through our meal. Interesting. Never have I seen that before.

  • ((((* 22 May 2018 by Helmut, from Mannheim

    Wir waren an 2 Abenden mit Familienangehörigen und Freunden da und genossen die gute Qualität und das Ambiente bei einem guten Preis-leistungsverhältnis.

  • ((((* 14 May 2018 by Helga from Duisburg

    Sehr freumdlich Bedienung. Essen lecker, Musik lustig, alles in allem prima

  • ((((( 13 May 2018 by Julia from Zürich

    .

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant