Reviews of Aubaine - Marylebone

3.6
(based on 25 reviews)
7 Moxon Street, London, London, W1U 4EP
25 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Paul R from Princes Risborough
    14 November 2019

    Good dependable restaurant for dinner with friends

  • By Leyla B from London
    3 October 2019

    Nice food and service great location

  • By Matthew R from London
    27 September 2019

    All pretty good. I was slightly overwhelmed with lentils on my first course, but i much enjoyed the fig cocktail, the pasta and the desert. Both the ambience, once the restaurant bean to fill up, and the service were very pleasant

  • By Alison M from London
    7 April 2019

    Food was delicious, the french toast brioche was fantastic - not too sweet, just perfect. Very attentive service and enjoyable atmosphere.

  • By M B from London
    15 February 2019

    Food as usual good. Service not up to standard.p

  • By Sarah K from London
    12 February 2019

    Food average and despite the restaurant being less than half full, service was very slow.

  • By Alison B from London
    3 February 2019

    Asked to change table from a central, higj traffic area as we needed a high chair. From then on, things didn't go well. It was difficult to attract attention. The service was friendly but very very slow service. After an hour's wait, I had to chase the food order , 5 simple plates. The food was cold .

  • By Lara R from London
    30 September 2018

    Great place to have lunch with children. Friendly staff, good selection of food

  • By Ingrid K from Marylebone
    5 September 2018

    I very much enjoyed our dining experience, the ingredients quality and freshness remain a pleasant surprise every time

  • By Roger Bennett P from London
    20 June 2018

    It's just around the corner from where we live. It's warm and friendly, but not particularly smart.

2 3 Next page