Reviews of Aubaine - Heddon Street

4.2
(based on 35 reviews)
4 Heddon Street, London, W1B 4BS
35 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Martina F from Heddon street
    8 December 2018

    Overpriced for the food we received Burger was a thin slice of meat came with coleslaw which was strange tasting The chicken croquettes were chicken nuggets style not croquettes at all Calamari was just fried coating with no calamari inside Restaurant not busy for a December Saturday night ,shame this restaurant was a great little place good French food at reasonable prices

  • By Elizabeth C from London
    11 November 2018

    The table didn't go through bookatable properly so they didn't recieve our reservation. But they were so pleasant and seated us within 5 minutes. The food and service was amazing .

  • By Lucy W from London
    27 October 2018

    The staff were very friendly and attentive, gave us a private room as we were a large group (un planned) and we had a great brunch.

  • By Jessica C from London
    20 October 2018

    Bottomless brunch - really good value for money and great service! Will recommend to others.

  • By Cassie J from London
    7 October 2018

    The service was great. Regularly topped up with our drink of choice. The food was delicious! And the restaurant has a really nice cosy feel about it. We sat and chatted for hours!

  • By Kemi M from London
    15 September 2018

    We had brunch here and couldn’t fault the service. The staff very friendly and attentive and happy to help. The food was gorgeous and we even got complimentary croissants, bread, jam and butter which were delicious. Would definitely recommend this place.

  • By RW W from London
    7 July 2018

    Came here for my birthday brunch on the weekend. The restaurant was lovely and so were the staff - the prosecco was truly bottomless! Thank you for a great brunch!

  • By Beverley D from London
    2 July 2018

    Staff are generally attentive, although one of our meals was mixed up.

  • By David K from Headley Down
    28 March 2018

    We had the set menu which was excellent as waa the service.

  • By CN N from London
    25 March 2018

    Great food and truly bottomless drinks