Reviews of Aubaine - Dover Street

4.2
(based on 64 reviews)
31 Dover Street, London, London, W1S 4ND
64 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Emma C from London
    1 March 2020

    Fabulous brunch

  • By Leanne B from London
    26 January 2020

    We had an incredible bottomless brunch! The food was great, aperol spritz were flowing and the staff were super accommodating and friendly! They really went above and beyond. We cannot recommend it enough a fab variety of food and cocktails for bottomless brunch in London. We'll definitely be back!

  • By Rebecca P from London
    14 December 2019

    Myself and a friend attended for Bottomless Bruch. The food, service and atmosphere was amazing! Couldn’t fault it at all. The location was perfect and meal selection would cater to all. I’m a gluten free (not by choice) and this was not a problem at all. They were able to cater for me with every dish. Including amazing pastries and bread. Would defo recommend and will be returning.

  • By Diane T from Bath
    10 December 2019

    Great staff Terrible table at top of stairs Food NOT up to usual standard for Mayfair Nothing special!!

  • By Charlotte C from Brighton
    7 December 2019

    Lovely place with decent service. We had the free flowing prosecco brunch which was reasonably priced (not including the whopping service charge). Food was quite average tasting but well presented.

  • By Kathryn S from London
    22 February 2019

    Great welcome. Loved the interior design. I enjoyed a deilicious butternut squash risotto. Food prices reasonable but a glass of wine is expensive, starting at virtually £10, as is typical of many London restaurants now.Service excellent throughout.

  • By Emily P from London
    16 January 2019

    Tried the Veganuary menu. Fantastic value. Decent food for a restaurant that doesn’t normally focus on vegan food (which can be tough!)

  • By Paula B from Worthing
    14 December 2018

    Brilliant food, excellent service, good price! Very enjoyable experience, will definitely dine there again.

  • By Thomas H from London
    3 December 2018

    We went for the quinoa salad with chicken. Very good value. I usually like going to cecconis, but recently have preferred Aubaine

  • By Barclay M from London
    21 September 2018

    Excellent, thank you