Reviews of Aubaine - Dover Street

4.2
(based on 60 reviews)
31 Dover Street, London, W1S 4ND
60 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Charlotte C from Brighton
    7 December 2019

    Lovely place with decent service. We had the free flowing prosecco brunch which was reasonably priced (not including the whopping service charge). Food was quite average tasting but well presented.

  • By Kathryn S from London
    22 February 2019

    Great welcome. Loved the interior design. I enjoyed a deilicious butternut squash risotto. Food prices reasonable but a glass of wine is expensive, starting at virtually £10, as is typical of many London restaurants now.Service excellent throughout.

  • By Emily P from London
    16 January 2019

    Tried the Veganuary menu. Fantastic value. Decent food for a restaurant that doesn’t normally focus on vegan food (which can be tough!)

  • By Paula B from Worthing
    14 December 2018

    Brilliant food, excellent service, good price! Very enjoyable experience, will definitely dine there again.

  • By Thomas H from London
    3 December 2018

    We went for the quinoa salad with chicken. Very good value. I usually like going to cecconis, but recently have preferred Aubaine

  • By Barclay M from London
    21 September 2018

    Excellent, thank you

  • By Ma arvic Q from London
    16 September 2018

    We all love the foods, the qualify of service is great, the ambience is cool and the price is affordable for the it’s in the best deal! ??

  • By Vivek J from London
    24 August 2018

    Met all expectations. Food consistently good here. Great service.

  • By Celia F from Rutland
    3 July 2018

    Very slow service , but the foood was good ......when it eventually arrived !

  • By Heather F from London
    19 May 2018

    Beautiful food and atmosphere. The service was very attentive and the flowing prosecco never ran dry! The eggs florentine were delicious and the attention to detail was lovely.