map placeholder

At Eight

Kärntner Ring 8, 1010, Wien

(((() Austrian
  • At Eight - Vienna
  • At Eight - Vienna
  • At Eight - Vienna
  • At Eight - Vienna
  • At Eight - Vienna
  • At Eight - Vienna
  • At Eight - Vienna
  • At Eight - Vienna
  • At Eight - Vienna
  • At Eight - Vienna
  • At Eight - Vienna
  • At Eight - Vienna
Average
Main course: 20€
Food spend: 45€

Lovely menu with pairing. Excellent and relaxing. excellent location

Suzanne 19 September 2019
from Canada

View all 117 reviews

Im Restaurant at eight in Wien steht die Aroma-Küche mit ihrer Passion für Essen und Trinken im Mittelpunkt. Die Kombination von verschiedenen Gewürzen und Saucen, frischen heimischen und exotischen Kräutern, gemischt mit ätherischen Ölen wird im at eight zur Magie am Tisch. Chef de Cuisine Daniel Kraft verwöhnt Gourmets mit hochwertigen, regionalen Produkten, die er von Lieferanten aus der Region bezieht. Das frische, in lindgrün gehaltene Ambiente am Tage macht am Abend einer stimmungsvollen Atmosphäre Platz, die durch dramatisches rot und violett unterstützt wird.

At Eight

Kärntner Ring 8, 1010, Wien

Contact +43 1221223930
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Vienna

See all restaurants in 1. Bezirk

Customer reviews for At Eight

4.3 (((() (based on 117 reviews)
87% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (94)
  • romantic (57)
  • business (46)
  • trendy (44)
  • lunch (37)
  • luxury (29)
  • views (25)
  • private dining (17)
  • value (10)
  • al fresco (8)
  • entertainment (7)
  • breakfast (6)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • child friendly (3)
  • large parties (1)
  • ((((( 6 November 2017 by Rikke from Sogndal

    We thouroghly enjoyed our dinner at At eight. Small, tastefull surprises from the kitchen, a fantastic pickleled pumpkin dish and a salt baked potato that blew our minds

  • ((((* 5 November 2017 by Claudia from Kottingbrunn

    Es war ein Genuss. Roman Wurzer ist ein sehr begabter Koch, der auch "Hausmannskost" so interpretiert, dass es ein völlig neues Geschmackserlebnis wird! Die Grüße aus der Küche sind eine zusätzliche Freude für Augen und Gaumen,...
    Durch den Abend wurden wir von Jeannie Wurzer begleitet, die sehr Aufmerksam, jedoch unaufdringlich unser bediente!!!

  • ((((* 25 October 2017 by Anthony from Belgium

    We booked for a lunch to end our vacation. It was a good experience. 20-something for a 3 course lunchmenu, decent selection of wines, good service and a chef that knows his trade.

    Austrian dishes combined with modern French technique. A good introduction to culinary Austrian cuisine.

  • ((((( 23 October 2017 by Wendy from Edinburgh

    Fabulous meal and service! Each course was superb, original, the flavours carefully and creatively thought out. We had three courses and three little extras compliments of the kitchen. My husband was a chef for 15 years and he was well impressed. Everything was excellent. Best meal we had in Vienna, hands down. Would definitely return!

  • ((((( 23 October 2017 by Paul from Palos Verdes Estates

    I can always relay on Relais and Chateau restaurants. This no exception. Not sure why there are so many change overs in chefs and staff over the years. But we have great meals there twice in a week. Well worth the money.

  • (((** 16 October 2017 by Georg from Wien

    Sehr gutes Service und Bedienung, allerdings für eine Fritattensuppe 2 x 9 Euro zu verlangen ist schon herb.

  • ((((( 11 October 2017 by Markus from Zürich

    Tolles Restaurant

  • ((((( 6 September 2017 by Franz from Ny

    Excellent good and service.

  • ((((( 21 August 2017 by Katrin from Wien

    Tolles Essen auf hohem Niveau, Service ist sehr freundlich, unaufdringlich und zuvorkommend. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis top!

  • ((((* 9 August 2017 by Max from Geneva

    Cold welcome, a bit long to get the plates, rude service. Food is nice,

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant