Aspers Casino Westfield Stratford City

(37 Reviews)
312 The Loft, Montfichet Road Olympic Park, London, E20 1ET
British

Top offer

Jazz night at Clary's

Join us for our evening of live jazz and dining on the last Friday of each month. For bookings of four persons or more, receive a complementary bottle of Prosecco. Book at our a la carte venue, Clary’s Restaurant, today.

Opening hours

Monday to Thursday: 17:00 - 00:00
Friday: 17:00 - 03:00
Saturday: 12:00 - 03:00
Sunday: 12:00 - 00:00.

Restaurant description

Clary's restaurant at Aspers Casino Westfield Stratford City is where tradition rules with a twist. Guests can relish a variety of delicious contemporary dishes through the lens of East London in a warm, inviting environment. The eclectic menu is replete with numerous meat, seafood and vegan delights. Please note that guests must be 18 or over.

The menu at Clary's restaurant offers dishes like pan seared lamb rump with wild mushroom ragout, Singapore noodles with vegetable, bean sprouts and diced chicken or Indian spiced chick pea curry with poppadum and steamed rice. Enjoy brunch every Saturday or a sumptuous Sunday lunch with traditional roast.

The tempting desserts selection at Clary's includes warm apple crumble or caramel and brownie cheesecake. The drinks list features a wide variety of beers, wines and spirits.

Catering to the requirements of group dining too, Clary's restaurant at Aspers Casino Westfield Stratford City in London is a 7-minute walk from Stratford Rail Station.

Customer reviews for Aspers Casino Westfield Stratford City
3.9
(based on 37 reviews)

84%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (2)
  • al fresco (1)
  • breakfast (2)
  • business (7)
  • dinner (29)
  • entertainment (5)
  • large parties (6)
  • lunch (7)
  • luxury (3)
  • private dining (12)
  • romantic (7)
  • trendy (4)
  • value (9)
  • views (1)
  • By Margaret T from London
    15 November 2019

    The only thing I've noticed is that the salmon is off the menu, the sticky toffee pudding is just melt in the mouth lovely. All the staff does a good job ;)

  • By Colin P from London
    13 November 2019

    Very friendly place with a good varied menu

  • By Lynn S from London
    6 November 2019

    Lovely dining room, very comfortable and our waitress was so friendly and attentive, I have been to Clarys a few times before and there are a couple of details that I notice, when we were given our drinks, the can mixers were not opened for us, also, I had a starter of mussels(delicious), but the bowl of shells were not removed from the table before our main course came I am not particular about things, but little things like this make a big difference to diners. We enjoyed our food, apart from the lamb dish (we had 3) was tough, everything else was perfect and we will definitely come again. Thank you

  • By Stephen C from London
    4 November 2019

    Friendly staff

  • By Maria chun L from Stratford
    31 October 2019

    The food qualitey is a bit poor and its going down. Meats very bad qualitey

  • By Janice B from Bexleyheath
    28 October 2019

    Ceasaur salad and chicken tikka masala

  • By Robert G from Stratford
    27 October 2019

    The waitress service was very good, but we ordered Sirloin beef med rare and we received it well done. Not as we ordered. The waitress informed us that it was ordered as asked. The menu sayes sirloin beef , we would expect slices of meat not 1/2 inch thick cooked on the grill.

  • By Martina P from westfield stratford
    23 October 2019

    Overall the evening was very enjoyable. The food is always excellent as it was on Wednesday. We went with some friends who dine in exclusive restaurants in Central London and they say the same. The best features are the food and the look of the restaurant which is clean and modern but comfortable. The service could be a little better but usually fine.Wrong spoons for the soup was irritating....small details like that are noticed.

  • By Chandrika D from London
    23 October 2019

    Very good food and nice quiet atmosphere.

  • By Emmy M from Manor Park
    21 October 2019

    We really enjoyed our dining experience with my friends and family! We had a good time!

Restaurant Location Map
Aspers Casino Westfield Stratford City
312 The Loft, Montfichet Road Olympic Park, London, E20 1ET

Available offers

Similar Restaurants

  1. Scoff & Banter Canary Wharf

    Scoff & Banter Canary Wharf

    British
    (1 Reviews)
    4km
    Scoff & Banter Canary Wharf
  2. Browns Brasserie & Bar - West India Quay
    4.1km
    Browns Brasserie & Bar - West India Quay
  3. Boisdale of Canary Wharf

    Boisdale of Canary Wharf

    British
    (86 Reviews)
    4.3km
    Boisdale of Canary Wharf
  4. Harvester - O2 Arena

    Harvester - O2 Arena

    British
    (81 Reviews)
    4.3km
    Harvester - O2 Arena
  5. Rocket

    Rocket

    British
    (0 Reviews)
    4.3km
    Rocket