Reviews of Aspers Casino Westfield Stratford City

4.1
(based on 49 reviews)
312 The Loft, Montfichet Road Olympic Park, London, London, E20 1ET
49 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Bernadine G from Stratford
    13 March 2020

    I always come here to eat and the waiter and waitresses were really good, polite and have GRMC. Our order was all ready on time and taste superb!!

  • By Lesley S from Stratford, London
    18 February 2020

    Dinner for 2, very pleasant and attentive staff. I wish that Clarys would insist on a certain dress code though, a number of people were completely 'dressed down' sports etc, I am no a snob, but it really detracts from a nice restaurant experience. We had Goats Cheese Salad to start, was OK, a short on Cheese and too much crunchy leaves. Lamb Shank, was very tasty and tender and my Prawn Biryani was OK, loads of prawns but the rice was a bit stodgy and it would have been nice to have a little yogurt side dish. Desserts to die for. Thank you, all in all, pleasant evening. ps, we thought it strange that the waitress asked what we wanted for dessert, whilst ordering starters and mains?

  • By Detlev M from London
    16 February 2020

    Friendly and attentive service. Good food, and great value.

  • By Fi M from Stratford
    11 February 2020

    Excellent service. Always there for you if you needed help, food was great and entertaining. Would recommend coming again.

  • By Rochelle V from London
    27 January 2020

    Great service from Kinga and Mario would love to say the same with Zsofia but she got busy with different section. Food was better compare to what we had last time though we basically order the same thing guess it depends who’s cooking. For example; Prawn Caesar Salad comes with croutons this time which they obviously forgot last time Spicy Squid can’t really express much in words but it’s nicer and portion served seems fresh where it made it looked like what we had previously was left over, get the picture? Well none the less experience was still fantastic could have been better if Mario didn’t go for break lol.

  • By Richard J from DARTFORD
    23 January 2020

    excellent meal, excellent service, staff most helpful and courteous.

  • By Wai T from London
    22 January 2020

    Good service

  • By Wendy D from London
    22 January 2020

    The whole experience was amazing. I have recommended Clary’s to friends and family. Very professional. And the food is exquisite. Thumbs up.

  • By Rochelle V from London
    21 January 2020

    Dined with a friend welcomed and assisted by Paula who was very lovely in the entire dinner. I had prawn ceased salad and my friend had chilli squid which are very lovely though I wish there’s more dressing into it just a personal preference. For main both of us had steak ribeye for me and sirloin for my friend which both appeared to be hard and dry given my friend had it well done but for medium well as per my order it seems overly cooked. Desserts were generous as well as for the bottle of house wine. None the less can’t ask for more.

  • By Robinson B from London
    31 December 2019

    Lovely food last night. The wagyu beef was delicious. I haven't eaten a steak in more than 5 years . Good service and relaxing atmosphere.