Reviews of ASK Italian - Yeovil

4.2
(based on 94 reviews)
15 Princes Street, Yeovil, South West England, BA20 1EN
94 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Linda B from Yeovil
    6 March 2020

    The staff are polite and attentive. Food was excellent.

  • By Sonya M from Yeovil
    28 February 2020

    Very friendly service, food lovely and prompt even though the restaurant was full, shall definitely be back.

  • By Maria R from Langport
    22 February 2020

    This is the 2nd time we have dined here within the last 2 months, fantastic food & wonderful staff

  • By Ruth G from Penzanc
    26 January 2020

    All good experience - good service

  • By Geoff T from Weymourh
    21 September 2019

    We had a lovely meal before going to the theatre in yeovil. The waitress asked us if we were celebrating anything and when we said yes as we were married recently, she brought us out some complimentary fizzy which was greatly appreciated. The service, food and wine was excellent and all added to the enjoyment of the occasion.

  • By Pauline C from Ilminster
    17 September 2019

    Food and service very good, portions could have been a little larger and was disappointed they did not serve Bacardi or any rum at all. Was presented with the wrong bill at the end of the night but it was quickly rectified.

  • By Lyn H from Yeovil
    16 November 2018

    Wonderful staff fabulous food great atmosphere what more could you want ??

  • By Frank M from YEOVIL
    31 January 2018

    Worst meal I have ever eaten. Chicken, broccoli, potatoes, and some sort of congeled sauce with no taste.

  • By Sandra P from Yeovil
    25 January 2018

    Always enjoy visiting , Darren who served us is such an asset to the restaurant. He always recognises us is always charming and cheerful. Good atmosphere.

  • By Roger C from Langport
    7 January 2018

    Service attentive and helpful. Mushrooms, Mozzarella and tomato salad, pizza and chicken breast salad - all off the deal menu - excellent. The Zesty Chocolate tart with raspberry sorbet was a real hit. It would have been nice on such a cold night if the dining room had been a bit warmer. Made up for that with a fabulous reserva Italian beer