Reviews of ASK Italian - Yeovil

4.2
(based on 90 reviews)
15 Princes Street, Yeovil, Somt., BA20 1EN
90 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Geoff T from Weymourh
    21 September 2019

    We had a lovely meal before going to the theatre in yeovil. The waitress asked us if we were celebrating anything and when we said yes as we were married recently, she brought us out some complimentary fizzy which was greatly appreciated. The service, food and wine was excellent and all added to the enjoyment of the occasion.

  • By Pauline C from Ilminster
    17 September 2019

    Food and service very good, portions could have been a little larger and was disappointed they did not serve Bacardi or any rum at all. Was presented with the wrong bill at the end of the night but it was quickly rectified.

  • By Lyn H from Yeovil
    16 November 2018

    Wonderful staff fabulous food great atmosphere what more could you want ??

  • By Frank M from YEOVIL
    31 January 2018

    Worst meal I have ever eaten. Chicken, broccoli, potatoes, and some sort of congeled sauce with no taste.

  • By Sandra P from Yeovil
    25 January 2018

    Always enjoy visiting , Darren who served us is such an asset to the restaurant. He always recognises us is always charming and cheerful. Good atmosphere.

  • By Roger C from Langport
    7 January 2018

    Service attentive and helpful. Mushrooms, Mozzarella and tomato salad, pizza and chicken breast salad - all off the deal menu - excellent. The Zesty Chocolate tart with raspberry sorbet was a real hit. It would have been nice on such a cold night if the dining room had been a bit warmer. Made up for that with a fabulous reserva Italian beer

  • By christine wincott W from Yeovil
    24 December 2017

    Although staff were helpful not the usual ambience in the restaurant.

  • By Sarah M from YEOVIL
    1 November 2017

    Food was very nice, when I eventually got the correct one! Service not great at all.

  • By Kevin W from Surrey
    25 October 2017

    Standard fare well cooked and presented

  • By Guy D from Yeovil
    24 August 2017

    Helpful and pleasant waiter and food was excellent enjoyable evening .