Reviews of ASK Italian - Westwood Cross

4.3
(based on 123 reviews)
Unit 48 Westwood Cross Margate Road, Broadstairs, South East England, CT10 2BF
123 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By John B from Thanet
    12 September 2020

    Service and food good

  • By Debra Y from Ramsgate
    7 September 2020

    Food was amazing staff very attentive

  • By Geraldine S from BROADSTAIRS
    3 September 2020

    The restaurant is light and airy. Sometimes the background music is too loud. Favourite dishes Lasagne (see comments below) and Sea Bass.

  • By Janet S from Kent
    29 August 2020

    Very enjoyable, felt safe but also normal dry good for disabled access

  • By Sara P from Thanet
    12 August 2020

    1st family lunch since lockdown - eat out to help out.... Amazing food amazing value.

  • By Mrs Jenny P from DOVER
    4 August 2020

    I had my usual favourite penne casa polla always enjoy that dish. My husband was very satisfied with his choice too. The restaurant is very spacious and airy staff always pleasant whichever Ask we go to.

  • By Susan M from Birchington
    1 August 2020

    Great evening out with the family, but did think that maybe the staff should have been issued with visors for their protection.

  • By Ruth Shepherdson C from Deal
    25 July 2020

    Servers were polite and helpful. Food drinks and food arrived quickly and was enjoyed by the whole family. Very pleasant experience as first meal out after lockdown.

  • By Stephanie O from Broadstairs
    31 December 2019

    Quick service as we were early. Food very enjoyable and enjoyed the free sip but could we have a little liquor next time?

  • By Ruth C from RAMSGATE
    31 August 2019

    The service was brilliant, staff were very friendly and helpful, the food was lovely, can not fault anything about my meal or service