Reviews of ASK Italian - Wells

4.3
(based on 214 reviews)
The Market Hall Market Place, Wells, Somt., BA5 2RB
214 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Luke P from Wells
    1 February 2020

    Most efficient booking service for local restaurants

  • By Bella C from Wells
    1 January 2020

    Really accommodating. I’m sorry our party size dropped and some of our party were a bit uptight. They weren’t used to eating out with their children. Everyone was so welcoming and especially on New Year’s Day, we were really impressed. Thank you!

  • By Julia H from Glastonbury
    31 December 2019

    Lovely ambience and great food. Great service- the waiter made a mistake which was immediately rectified by the maitre d’ and cost taken off our bill. A great way to start our NYE celebration

  • By Teresa C from Bristol
    21 December 2019

    Lovely food, great service and a perfect table looking out at the Christmas market. The food was beautifully presented and very tasty.

  • By Lesley K from Taunton
    14 December 2019

    When we visit Wells we like to book a table at ASK as we enjoy both the service and the food very much.

  • By Margaret S from Wells
    7 December 2019

    We were well looked after

  • By Denis B from Burnham on Sea
    31 October 2019

    Very good service and food

  • By Steve P from Cambridge
    28 September 2019

    Absolutely brilliant, we both had pizza the staff were professional and helpful. It was my other half’s birthday and she likes the restaurant.

  • By Jan G from Wells somerset
    6 September 2019

    Great experience good service and excellent food

  • By John G from Wells
    6 July 2019

    Food was good but service quite slow. We had a 2 year old with us who was getting very restless and waiting a long time for the meals didn’t help. We were there for 2.5 hours. (Way too long)