Reviews of ASK Italian - Warwick

4.2
(based on 60 reviews)
16-18 High Street, Warwick, West Midlands, CV34 4AP
60 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Claire S from Kenilworth
    31 December 2019

    Great value menu, spacious table, good food choices., good service, friendly staff, ridiculously noisy group nearby - restaurant atmosphere was like a soft play centre,

  • By Robert G from Warwick
    26 November 2019

    Very good pizzas and friendly staff.

  • By Nicola R from Warwick
    23 August 2019

    Service was a bit hit & miss, the waitress didn’t know if they had slimline tonic when it was clearly on the menu one of our party was given the wrong cheesecake as well. But food was good. There was live music on which even though we sat as far away as possible was still a little loud. Should have just been background music we were there to socialise not go to a gig

  • By Carolyn H from Warwick
    20 January 2019

    The food was very good and all the party were satisfied. Considering that the restaurant seemed very quiet there was quite a wait between our initial order and between courses and then on get the bill,but I do appreciate it is difficult to pace it all to each customers needs,however On felt the waiting staff could have been more aware by keeping an eye on the table and picking up cues.

  • By Chris M from Oxfordshire
    23 December 2017

    The staff overall were very good as one of our party was in a wheelchair and allowed entrance easily in the restaurant via a main door,next to the main entrance. My first time is this ASk and is very open , light and has a very nice feeling to dine in. Food very good and our party of 7 really enjoyed their time at ASK.

  • By Ann F from Stratford upon Avon
    2 December 2017

    The staff were very helpful, took note of our time constraints and the food was served promptly. I would only suggest that my carbonara could have have a little more sauce but the mushrooms were tasty.

  • By Kim W from Warwick
    6 September 2017

    We received a very pleasant welcome upon arrival and this continued throughout the whole of our meal. The service from our waiter was great and the food was delicious.

  • By Ann H from Barnstaple
    3 September 2017

    Easy booking. The staff friendly appeared to enjoy their work and attentive.Good rappor with us as customers. Food choice varied and well presented and of good quality. Great range of flavours.

  • By Eve T from Warwick
    18 August 2017

    Lovely experience and tasty food.

  • By Pauline T from Warwick
    13 August 2017

    Overall very good. I ordered a chicken salad without the pancetta, it arrived with it! I then had to wait while another chicken only dish was made!