Reviews of ASK Italian - Warrington

4.2
(based on 70 reviews)
12 - 14 Old Town Hall Old Market Place, Warrington, North West England, WA1 1QB
70 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kevin B from Warrington
    9 March 2019

    The pizza oven was not workingon that evening. But the restaurant did not inform me beforehand. So it was not a nice evening. Bad customer service

  • By David J from Warrington
    11 April 2018

    Great food, great service and great atmosphere

  • By Leanne F from Warrington
    27 February 2018

    The belly pork was delicious as were the Meatballs and the Mushrooms, however the Calzone had 4 small pieces of chicken inside and the Carbonara was tasteless

  • By Valerie A from St Helens
    31 December 2017

    As always the food was very good. Can't fault this restaurant never been disappointed.

  • By Dominik N from Widnes
    24 December 2017

    Swietny makaron z krewetkami, pizza z rukola, pyszne desery.

  • By Mel W from Cardiff
    16 July 2017

    Fab lovely wine, pasta & service just what we needed before Iron man Bolton triathlon!

  • By Sylvia W from widnes
    6 July 2017

    Dish of ravolini pasta was lovely. Starter of bruschetta was quite nice but rather a lot for a starter. Staff and decor was pleasing, however, I needed to wipe my seat down with tissue before sitting down - it was greasy and covered in salt (or sugar).

  • By Mr Brennan P from Warrington
    5 May 2017

    Service very good. Lobster prawn pasta was so tasty. The calamari was the best I have ever tasted. Only disappointing item was did not g ave chocolate tower for Eton mess. Had to have mount Etna. Wow absolutely gorgeous.

  • By Alan M from Warrington
    26 March 2017

    The food was nice And the drinks OK. The welcome was nice and the waitresses were very attentive.

  • By Emma B from Warrington
    22 March 2017

    Profiteroles for desert there was a few with no ice cream in the middle which was a little strange for a profiterole, very expensive for the food that we ate but was ok. When we got there they didn't have our reservation that we had made.