Reviews of ASK Italian - The O2

3.9
(based on 12 reviews)
Unit 3.02, Entertainment District, London, SE10 0BB
12 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Zoe B from Bristol
    17 August 2019

    It was very busy, but food came really but we didnt feel rushed to leave at the end.

  • By Sharon J from O2 london
    14 February 2018

    Very busy as Valentine’s Day but service was excellent. Good portion sizes and we ate from the Valentines menu which had a good choice and price.

  • By Abbie K from London
    23 January 2018

    Slow service. Food NOT nice. Would not recommend or go back.

  • By Katherine D from Doncaster
    16 December 2017

    Very good service and lovely food ?

  • By Hilary S from Reading
    19 October 2017

    We had booked a meal for at 4pm but due to serious traffic delays we did not reach Ask Italian until 5pm. Thinking we were too late we asked at the desk and were immediately offered a table on the terrace. The staff were very helpful and the food was very promptly served and so good we both had 3 courses. A lovely start to a magical evening.

  • By Rebecca W from London
    30 May 2017

    We had a wonderful evening. The food was great and the service we received from Cameron was nothing short of excellent. Very impressed with the vegan menu and how many options there were.

  • By Taylor H from London
    14 February 2017

    Food was great, especially the prawn starter, service very slow! Brneyones menu offer on bookatable not available, even though we had booked for it and not been informed other wise. This offer was not honoured which was very disapppinting.

  • By David H from O2
    22 January 2017

    Very pleasant time, well attended and food arrived on time!

  • By Julia L from London
    3 December 2016

    Good

  • By Rachael W from Plymouth
    20 August 2016

    Food great, atmosphere good, waitress brilliant, service from the kitchen very poor despite not being particularly busy