Reviews of ASK Italian - The O2

4.0
(based on 26 reviews)
Unit 3.02, Entertainment District, London, London, SE10 0BB
26 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Claire R from Chedburgh
    7 March 2020

    Not great. Staff were rude. Service was slow. My meal came out stone cold. Was told “well you didn’t tell me” when I requested my meal was taken off the bill. It was really disappointing.

  • By Paul G from Chelmsford
    7 March 2020

    Very easy to book, menu choice was good as was the food. Restaurant was very busy but the staff were still very friendly, hardworking and efficient.

  • By Tom S from Greenwich
    5 March 2020

    Brilliant food, brilliant service.

  • By Robyn S from Bexleyheath
    15 February 2020

    The fondue and mixed dough ball starters were delicious. The Spinach & Ricotta Girasole was beautiful and the passion fruit and raspberry cheesecake followed suit. The waiter was wonderful and chatty.

  • By Michael C from Rochester
    14 February 2020

    Great atmosphere and wonderful service . The complimentary non alcoholic drink was a nice tough for Valentine’s night. The food was fresh and tasty and overall it was a great meal.

  • By Bill T from Rochester
    25 January 2020

    I booked a table for 2 with the weekend 3 course £15 menu deal, after we arrived and spoke to the waitress she offered us the weekend 3 course menu and there was hardly anything to choose from, so myself and my partner had to result in just ordering from the main menu which ended up costing us £50+ for 2 starters, 2 mains and 2 drinks, other than this the experience in the restaurant was very nice but very over crowded. PRE BOOK YOUR PARKING ARRANGEMENTS! I wasn’t made aware on the booking process that parking was £35!!! Pre booking the parking would of saved me money although be it not a lot, if and when I visit next time I will be probably use public transport however this would put me off entirely going

  • By Brian R from O2
    20 December 2019

    Always had a good meal in ask until this one. The starters if mushrooms were under cooked and my wife had to send hers back. It came back and was burnt so we backed it all together and far play it was taken off the bill. The mains wasn’t to bad, but again essentially up to Asks normal standard. I had the chocolate orange tart dessert that really did not work. I couldn’t taste the orange at all, probably why they serve it with raspberry sorbet???. All said and done it’s the only time we have had a bad experience in ask. The kitchen at the o2 restaurant needs sorting I think.

  • By Joan B from london
    15 December 2019

    excellent

  • By Abbie S from 02-greenwhich
    15 December 2019

    The booking service was brillaint however the service received inside to restaurant can only be described as poor. It took them ages to get drinks and although the food came quickly it was cold by the time the drink to accompany it had arrived

  • By Eddy M from Ashwell
    10 December 2019

    Excellent food and service and great value for money

2 3 Next page