Reviews of ASK Italian - Swansea

4.2
(based on 64 reviews)
6 Wind Street, Swansea, Wales, SA1 1DF
64 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Gillian J from swansea
    25 July 2019

    Good service although the waiter was very busy. could have used 1 extra waiter as it was quite busy.

  • By Paula P from Swansea
    26 February 2019

    Absolutely superb, excellent staff, food was fantastic, great range for gluten free. We thoroughly enjoyed and will be back

  • By Luke D from Swansea
    16 August 2018

    Great waiter, Jack, only issue was we were told that we couldn’t use the tastecard at all, (even though we knew it could only apply for 2 people max), because we were a table of 7? I didn’t read that in the t&cs?

  • By Wendy J from Swansea
    12 April 2018

    very good experience lovely staff we all enjoyed our meal.

  • By Karen H from Swansea
    3 February 2018

    My husband and I love your restaurant. It strikes the fine balance of great food, excellent service in s relaxing but stylish setting that creates a sense of reward without hurting your pocket

  • By Nicholas R from Swansea
    14 January 2018

    Amazing service, couldn't ask for more friendly staff and an absolutely delicious meal! Will be back again soon!

  • By Ceryth E from Swansea
    12 January 2018

    Had the prawn starter was very nice mrs had the mushrooms they were nive as well optedfor the sea bass and my mrs had the pork it was really nice good service all round will be visiting agin??

  • By Amanda D from Swansea
    14 November 2017

    Awful food ! Tasteless- not worth the money. Arribiattta has so many chilies in - it was inedible. Left most of meal and waitress made no comment . Took my 2 sons there to celebrate a birthday. Total disappointment, been to several other Ask restaurants which have been fantastic but not Swansea

  • By Elizabeth D from Swansea
    4 November 2017

    We really enjoyed our visit !

  • By Carolyn M from Llanelli
    30 August 2017

    Excellent food and service as per usual! Manager was on holiday. One negative: the dessert was served on chipped dishes. This did not detract from the quality of the food but is not something I would expect. Easy to book online and will do so in the near future.