Reviews of ASK Italian - Spring Street

4.0
(based on 47 reviews)
41-43 Spring Street, London, London, W2 1JA
47 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Mita S from London
    10 March 2020

    Service was slow and it was not up to mark . Sey menu is limited and due to slow service food was cold

  • By Leah M from London
    24 December 2019

    We had dinner here on Christmas Eve, with the super festivo set menu for 25 pounds each. It was great value and the set menu had a good variety of choices. We really enjoyed all the food, but the warm cookie and salted caramel gelato was especially good. We also had some cocktails, which were really amazing. The restaurant itself was a very nice setting and the staff were friendly. Definitely enjoyed our experience.

  • By Roger P from Milton Keynes
    9 August 2019

    Excellent, good selection on the menu, very friendly staff

  • By Ronald M from LONDON
    7 January 2019

    Pleasant settings, friendly but efficient service, good food, ideal for dinner in most circumstances and I would definitely bring a friend.

  • By Catherine O from Staffordshire
    18 October 2018

    As a vegan it is sometimes difficult to find dining options especially when you are in a different town/city, however knowing Ask Italian have a separate vegan menu I was happy to dine here. Food was delicious and service was great, our waitress was particularly helpful and chatty. Would definitely recommend Ask Italian.

  • By Andrew T from Shipston-on-Stour
    12 April 2018

    Excellent food Great atmosphere Staff super

  • By Geoff T from Wrymouth
    2 February 2018

    A great dining experience. Very swift service as it was almost empty when we went there. Staff very friendly and helpful. Ideal location for our hotel.

  • By Darren S from Newbury
    3 August 2017

    After a scare at the theatre (Women in Black) I decided to take my teenage daughter and her friend for dinner, greeted by a very happy staff with service throughout being top class. The food was brilliant, other Italian chains should take note. Surprised by the interior design of the location, very light and airy which was much needed after enduring the tube in rush hour

  • By Tom H from London
    4 July 2017

    It was a very enjoyable experience. very good pizzas. very good service.

  • By Juliet B from London
    10 June 2017

    Booked a table for five online. All went very well; we were looked after very well; manager gave us a discount when we showed him our Telegraph subscribers rewards cards. The food and wine were good value.