Reviews of ASK Italian - Worcester

3.6
(based on 22 reviews)
2 High Street Cathedral Square, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR1 2QE
22 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sarah W from Leicester
    19 October 2019

    We sat in a booth near the window. The window sill was very dirty, which was a bit off putting. I pushed everything to the corners with the plants that were in the window. This area doesn’t look like it’s been cleaned for a while!! The food and service was good though

  • By Jon E from Worcestershire
    19 January 2019

    Average food slow service

  • By Ian S from Wolverhampton
    13 December 2018

    The restaurant and the service at the Worcester ASK Italian is absolutely fantastic

  • By Neil H from Worcester
    20 October 2018

    Very good atmosphere. Staff very helpful & pleasant.

  • By Laura W from Worcester
    28 September 2018

    The food was fantastic, the four of us had a mixture of pasta, pizza and seafood dishes followed by desert however, the service was extremely poor and no one was asking for our orders for food and drink. We had to flag people down to ask for everything including the bill. I only saw 4 staff in the packed restaurant so I felt they needed extra people on site. We all felt really sorry for the stretched staff.

  • By Beryl T from Worcester
    25 August 2018

    It was a good evening. We were very well looked after by Olivia. She was very attentive and professional in her approach.The atmosphere was good. Service was quick and efficient. We had the set menu for Sat evening. The choice was adequate for our needs. Everything turned out well for us as we took a colleague who had not been there before. It certainly lived up to the good reputation we have of this restaurant. Good value for money

  • By Michaela C from Worcester
    12 July 2018

    Lovely food and relaxed atmosphere. Air con too cold though, I was freezing and relieved to get outside and warm up.

  • By Matt Y from Worcester
    23 March 2018

    Food is of very good standard and the the service has been amazing every time I have visited.

  • By Susan M from Worcester
    17 March 2018

    Over priced mediocre food. Person that took the drinks order did not enquiry about size and bought a large Sauvignon. Food was bought before knives and forks were given ... no seasoning or Parmesan was offered !

  • By Yuetwah P from Worcester
    23 December 2017

    Ordered the meatballs x 2 and there was only 3 meatballs on a bed of penne pasta. The pasta was hard as it had been left uncovered in the oven too long. The waitress brought another plate for us which was tasteless. They didn’t charge us for the meal which was good of them but we won’t return

2 3 Next page