Reviews of ASK Italian - Lichfield

4.2
(based on 105 reviews)
The Swan 27 Bird Street, Lichfield, West Midlands, WS13 6PW
105 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Mrs Disappointed. B from Lichfield Staffordshire
    28 September 2020

    It was extremely disappointing. The meals were utterly tasteless - a huge disappointment as we have eaten there many times before and have never had such awful food.

  • By Anne Margaret P from Hereford
    22 September 2020

    We thought it was the best meal we'd ever had at an Ask. The staff were charming, helpful and witty.

  • By Mike & jan D from Lichfield
    30 August 2020

    Great service with a smile from Jorgina and I have to say we enjoyed the food as well , our first visit to Ask and will come back.

  • By Janet T from Lichfield
    2 February 2020

    The vegan menu contains delicious choices. I like the soup and the wonderful veggie pizza with a crushed pea base. I am not vegan but like the menu. My partner likes the fish and prawns - always very well cooked and presented.

  • By Margaret T from Lichfield
    28 January 2020

    Good atmosphere, friendly, helpful, polite staff. Good menu and lovely food. My party of four all enjoyed it.

  • By Anne W from Willenhall
    20 January 2020

    Very pleasant family meal. Very friendly and attentive staff. Good choice of food. Impressed by care providing allergy and nutritional information. Will definitely be back

  • By Chris O from Lichfield
    29 November 2019

    Great food and service as always. Very friendly and accommodating staff

  • By Pat S from Lichfield
    25 September 2019

    Food; drinks and service were excellent. Friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Very busy for midweek night which shows how good the restaurant is. Definitely be going again.

  • By Sara F from Abbots Bromley
    11 May 2019

    Lovely meal and excellent service

  • By Mrs. Barbara C from Willenhall
    8 May 2019

    A good late afternoon service. We were well looked after by cheerful staff and the food was very well cooked and served. A delicious meal.