Reviews of ASK Italian - Lichfield

4.3
(based on 102 reviews)
The Swan 27 Bird Street, Lichfield, West Midlands, WS13 6PW
102 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Janet T from Lichfield
    2 February 2020

    The vegan menu contains delicious choices. I like the soup and the wonderful veggie pizza with a crushed pea base. I am not vegan but like the menu. My partner likes the fish and prawns - always very well cooked and presented.

  • By Margaret T from Lichfield
    28 January 2020

    Good atmosphere, friendly, helpful, polite staff. Good menu and lovely food. My party of four all enjoyed it.

  • By Anne W from Willenhall
    20 January 2020

    Very pleasant family meal. Very friendly and attentive staff. Good choice of food. Impressed by care providing allergy and nutritional information. Will definitely be back

  • By Chris O from Lichfield
    29 November 2019

    Great food and service as always. Very friendly and accommodating staff

  • By Pat S from Lichfield
    25 September 2019

    Food; drinks and service were excellent. Friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Very busy for midweek night which shows how good the restaurant is. Definitely be going again.

  • By Sara F from Abbots Bromley
    11 May 2019

    Lovely meal and excellent service

  • By Mrs. Barbara C from Willenhall
    8 May 2019

    A good late afternoon service. We were well looked after by cheerful staff and the food was very well cooked and served. A delicious meal.

  • By Sallyann C from Lichfied
    25 April 2019

    It was my son's 16th birthday and it was so lovely the food and service was brilliant couldn't fault it at all well done

  • By Jacqueline B from Lichfied
    22 January 2019

    The manager was most attentive to our needs as we needed a table with less lighting as one of our party had an eye injury . The service and food was exceptional . All the staff are personable and create a positive environment for the customer . I would thoroughly recommend a visit ??

  • By Tim R from OXFORD
    26 December 2018

    We booked this for Boxing Day as it was a short walk from our hotel. Great food, service and ambience. Recommended.