Reviews of ASK Italian - Horsham

4.1
(based on 107 reviews)
Unit 2 Ye Olde Kings Head Hote Carfax East Street, Horsham, South East England, RH12 1EE
107 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Karon W from Horsham
    21 February 2020

    Excellent set menu and excellent food and service

  • By Dan C from Horsham
    27 December 2019

    Lively atmosphere. Not suitable if you're looking for gentle dining. Typical chain standard food. Staff were good, though could be a bit more aware.

  • By Elizabeh E from Horsham
    25 October 2019

    As always I had a good experience at Ask in Horsham. Food is always lovely, staff are good and friendly.

  • By Susan O from Horsham
    17 July 2019

    Lovely manager so helpful

  • By Angela P from Horsham
    26 October 2018

    I am a regular visitor at Ask Italian. I go to different regions at least twice a month sometimes I go 3 times. The staff are very polite & friendly and very efficient. One small thing I would say, in every branch I have been to, the staff are very noisy when they throw empty bottles in the bins, which are situated behind the tills and this is an eating area & can get quite noisy at times when they do this!

  • By Mary B from Horsham
    20 August 2018

    Excellent service as usual, but disappointed with my Sea Bass it was served on a small dish usually used for a small Lasagne with the potatoes underneath the fish which made it very difficult to cut the fish. I have chosen this main dish many times but it is usually served on a larger dish .

  • By Len O from eastbourne
    2 August 2018

    Very helpful as we had to re time our arrival due to Network rail

  • By Tony N from Horsham
    28 July 2018

    Food was as expected. Ask was very busy

  • By Diane C from Crawley
    11 May 2018

    Food was nice, air con was too cold so we were moved upstairs which was better. Not so nice walking past the open door to the store room , which was a mess. They need to tidy the upstairs so it’s nicer for the customers

  • By Pamela B from Horsham
    30 March 2018

    Very busy but enjoyed it very much.