map placeholder

ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade

23-24 Gloucester Arcade, London, SW7 4SF

((((* Italian
  • ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade - London
  • ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade - London
  • ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade - London
  • ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade - London
  • ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade - London
  • ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade - London
  • ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade - London
  • ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade - London
  • ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade - London
  • ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade - London
  • ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade - London
  • ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade - London
  • ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade - London
Average
Main course: £9
Food spend: £19
Opening hours
Monday - Thursday : 12:00 - 23:00
Friday & Saturday : 12:00 - 23:30
Sunday : 12:00 to 22:00.

Penne al arabiata

Peter 05 August 2019
from Purkersdorf

View all 49 reviews

In a stylish area of the city, ASK Italian – Gloucester Arcade offers an inviting retreat from the bustle. Gloucester Road Tube Station is only a 2-minute walk away.

Inspired by the Italian way of eating, ASK Italian celebrates mealtimes as an opportunity to connect with one another around the table. Start with a perfect-for-sharing antipasti board from the ASK Italian menu, and enjoy signature dishes from fresh pasta to crispy stone-baked pizzas with a great choice of toppings. And because there's always room for dessert, diners can indulge in a selection of beautiful desserts including the chocolate Etna, served with plenty of theatre.

ASK Italian restaurants showcase Italian cuisine at affordable prices, with allergen information on hand if ever you need it, plus a fun kids menu. Premium beers, including Sicily's most famous craft beer, Messina Bira, are available alongside Italian wines, cocktails and soft drinks, like a refreshing craft lemonade.

Boasting a vibrant setting in fashionable Kensington, Gloucester Arcade ASK Italian is close to Hyde Park.

ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade

23-24 Gloucester Arcade, London, SW7 4SF

Contact +44 2038023325
Website

Make a booking

See all ASK Italian Restaurants

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Earls Court

Customer reviews for ASK Italian - Gloucester Arcade

4.1 ((((* (based on 49 reviews)
83% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location ((((*
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (33)
  • child friendly (22)
  • lunch (21)
  • large parties (12)
  • value (12)
  • romantic (10)
  • business (5)
  • entertainment (4)
  • al fresco (3)
  • trendy (3)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • private dining (2)
  • ((((( 1 April 2017 by Nuray from Bedfordshire

    My partner and I had a lovely meal at ASK. The service was great. We had the prawn starter which was delicious and cooked to perfection followed by pizzas which were also very good. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We liked the fact that they have an open kitchen too.

  • ((((( 31 March 2017 by Linda from London

    Greeted by a friendly attentive member of staff. We were seated immediately and offered a free glass of homemade lemonade. Our drinks and food order were taken promptly. The food when delivered was hot and very tasty. The menu choice was varied and pretty extensive. The restaurant become very busy which I think is good sign that this is a good restaurant.

  • ((((( 30 March 2017 by ARTHUR from Stoke-on-Trent

    Excellent all round experience

  • ((((* 14 March 2017 by Mandy from Barnet

    Service a little slow, countered by lovely fresh food

  • ((*** 13 March 2017 by Graham from Horsham

    We waited 45 minutes between arriving and getting our starters which were lovely. The main courses were over cooked and we had to leave before some of our party had finished as we had to be at an event. We all arrived by 5-50 and didn't get to main courses until 7-05. Usually an hour and a half is ample time for a meal in this type of restaurant.

  • ((*** 23 February 2017 by Nadine from King's Lynn

    Nice food but extremelly slow service. Took an hour to get our starter which was only a cold meat platter, and another 40 mins to get our Calzone! Did not have time for dessert as we were heading for a show starting at 7pm.....having booked the table for 4.30 I thought we had plenty of time....I was mistaken!

  • ((((( 10 February 2017 by Yasmeen from London

    I like the food it's fantastic

  • (((** 1 January 2017 by Stu from Dorking

    Excellent food, average service. Waiters not always paying attention, even when not particularly busy.

  • (((** 29 November 2016 by John from London

    Staff were pleasant enough but the food was disappointing, not so much as to complain about but disappointing all the same,

  • (((** 29 October 2016 by Katie from Southend-on-Sea

    We arrived 25 mins early, and although it worked out OK in the end, there was a bit of faffing about over whether they could seat us a bit early... Even the manager was called over who also seemed a bit hesitant ... Odd considering there were at least 3 large tables sitting empty. Not the most welcoming start. Our food was fine but service was rather slow overall. Not my best experience in an Ask restaurant. Wouldn't rush back.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant