Reviews of ASK Italian - Crawley

4.4
(based on 66 reviews)
49-51 High Street, Crawley, South East England, RH10 1BQ
66 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Christine P from Crawley
    12 December 2019

    Staff very attentive and helpful . Did not enjoy my meal, the Beef Bourgineon, bread topping was tasteless and dry ,and did not add anything to the dish, it also did not have a cheesy dumpling with it, which was on menu.

  • By Jane M from Crawley
    14 November 2019

    The food was excellent with every member of staff friendly and gave great customer service

  • By Sandra B from Crawley
    17 September 2018

    ASK in Crawley is my family's favourite restaurant - the space, quiet, food and staff are great. We just celebrated my daughter's 21st birthday with family and friends at ASK - they are helpful and jolly - thank you :) My favourite dishes are the king prawn starter (a must for prawn lovers) and the sea bass main dish.

  • By Mary C from Crawley
    3 May 2018

    We enjoyed it very much I would like the ravioli to be brought back on the menu.

  • By Claire O from Crawley
    11 April 2018

    Very good service and a lovely meal.

  • By Peter R from crawley
    28 February 2018

    very pleasant nicely decorated place

  • By Luanne B from Crawley
    14 February 2018

    Welcoming arrival. Table was ready promptly. Ordered food and was amazed how quickly it arrived. Excellent food excellent service. Couldn't fault it.

  • By Sue C from Crawley Down
    5 February 2018

    Took my granddaughter here for her birthday because she and her sister love going to ASK Crawley. The staff are so friendly and helpful and the girls both feel totally at home here. Food is always good as wel;

  • By Daniel S from London
    30 September 2017

    Nice selection of pasta and pizza dishes. The restaurant is quite sparse so I would imagine it would get quite loud when busy.

  • By Jeannette C from Crawley
    18 July 2017

    Food was good