Reviews of ASK Italian - Bromley

3.8
(based on 41 reviews)
3 East Street, Bromley, London, BR1 1AB
41 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By DENNIS IRWIN I from ORPINGTON
    31 December 2019

    Food was nice but over priced.

  • By Yvonne S from London
    17 October 2019

    First visit to this branch of Ask. Staff were friendly and service was good. Food was delicious although the Profiteroles would have been better with more chocolate sauce as they were very dry. Food good value with Tastecard and wine was reasonably priced..

  • By Hils V from Bromley
    15 February 2018

    Family of 5 dining and we all loved it. We were given a little shot of Home made lemonade when we arrived which the kids loved and it started our evening really nicely. Staff were really friendly. We shared dough balls and calamari to start which was fantastic. We all chose different dishes. One son had the calzone which he has never tried before and he loved it. The rest of us had a pasta dish and it was all tasty. Would definitely come back as very nice dining experience for a fair price with friendly staff.

  • By Pamela F from Bexley
    30 January 2018

    Had lovely lunch at ASK Bromley s

  • By A T from London
    11 November 2017

    Good service, nice food, well presented with a good atmosphere. Not going to win a Michelin star but goid food for a family get together.

  • By Margaret P from London Borough of Bromley
    22 October 2017

    As below

  • By Parvez A from Bromley
    16 July 2017

    It was a good experience ??.

  • By Ram M from Bromley
    18 June 2017

    Service was prompt for food, slight delay for drinks but acceptable. Dessert arrived super quickly, melting on arrival (very hot day) but tasted good. Enjoyed meal. Overall would return and recommend.

  • By James B from Bromley
    2 June 2017

    Really nice restaurant been here for family meal several times good food and great staff highly recommended

  • By Ruth W from London
    3 May 2017

    Good service and tempting variety of desserts. Could be more vegetarian dishes.