Reviews of ASK Italian - Beverley

4.4
(based on 79 reviews)
2 Wednesday Market, Beverley, Yorkshire, HU17 0DG
79 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sue W from East Halton
    8 March 2020

    First time I’ve used this book a table ,Definitely use it again,ask Italian is lovely,fresh food lovely waiters ??

  • By Debbie S from Beverley
    23 August 2019

    Lovely food efficient service nice wine

  • By Kathy U from Beverley
    8 June 2019

    Lovely meal with prompt service. Good choice of gluten free meals.

  • By Michael M from DRIFFIELD
    30 August 2018

    brought granddaughter for a treat. excellent service and splendid food

  • By Ronald M from East Riding of Yorkshire
    8 June 2018

    We now go to Ask at Beverley on a fairly regular basis as the service and food is always consistently very good with plenty of choice. They always meet our request to sit at a particular area in the restaurant and the waiting staff never try to overpower you when you make your food choices. thoroughly recommended at this outlet.

  • By Raymond H from Yorkshire
    27 April 2018

    Very tasty well cooked meal. Drinks a bit expensive. Staff very friendly and tables not squashed together. We enjoyed the whole experience.

  • By Kevin E from Stockholm
    22 March 2018

    Good varied menu and extensive choice of drinks. Garlic mushrooms were fantastic. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

  • By Catriona W from Beverley
    20 March 2018

    lovely evening -good service. New dish spinach and ricotta girasole was delicious.

  • By Shelley N from Beverley
    6 August 2017

    Excellent

  • By Kay C from Beverley
    25 June 2017

    Service very good as usual. My food was disappointing, had Pollo Milanese, bread crumbs soggy in the middle and mushroom sauce a little watery. My daughter had a pizza which was lovely with lots of topping. Would not hesitate to go back but wouldn't order same again.