Reviews of ASK Italian - Berkhamsted

4.1
(based on 74 reviews)
247 - 249 High Street, Berkhamsted, South East England, HP4 1AB
74 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Patricia B from Milton Keynes
    24 January 2020

    Very pleasant restaurant in lovely town. Great service. Food well cooked and presented by welcoming waiter.

  • By Elizabeth S from Hemel Hempstead
    12 July 2019

    Good service. Bright and pleasant place to dine. Food was yummy...enjoyed my evening loads. Generous whitebait starter and main. And a lovely cappuccino...not bitter like so many can be.

  • By Norma D from Hemel Hempstead
    14 June 2019

    My friend & I both enjoyed the sea bass.

  • By Robin W from St. Albans
    1 January 2019

    Food & service very good, and good value for money

  • By Lorraine R from Hemel Hempstead
    24 August 2018

    Had a very nice meal. Two people enjoyed a starter of prawns which were delicious and a mushroom dish. We had a pizza and a chicken, potatoe and broccoli meal. The pizza was very good. The chicken was a little dry.

  • By Andrew T from Aylesbury
    31 May 2018

    Good food

  • By Samantha F from BERKHAMSTED
    25 March 2018

    Service a bit slow because of a birthday party. They also mixed up our order meaning we had to take some of the food home. Otherwise food good

  • By nicholas H from Harrogate
    14 March 2018

    Good service and food which is well presented.Also,have a good gluren free menu available.

  • By Tina P from Berkgamstead
    16 November 2017

    Good value. Well cooked. Large choice with lots of new dishes to try. Attentive staff. Unrushed and efficuent service.

  • By Ying F from Berkhamsted
    10 October 2017

    I thought the service were excellent and friendly and we enjoyed our food very much.