Reviews of ASK Italian - Amersham

4.0
(based on 132 reviews)
12 The Broadway, Amersham, South East England, HP7 0HP
132 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Christine W from Old Amersham
    23 February 2020

    Booked on internet but could not get anyone, at any time, over several days, prior to the date of my booking to answer the phone. Very unsettling!!

  • By Carolyn W from Croxley Green
    29 August 2019

    Got a table I requested where I could catch up with an old fried. The service was good and the staff friendly. The meal was delicious.

  • By Derek C from Aylesbury
    12 June 2019

    allways good that’s why we keep going back

  • By Vicky L from Amersham
    23 May 2019

    Service was very slow considering the restaurant was empty

  • By Lynda W from Amersham
    19 February 2019

    Good food and friendly service.

  • By Jackie C from High wycombe
    19 December 2018

    Excellent food at reasonable prices

  • By Jennifer H from Andover
    15 December 2018

    Excellent meal. Liked the table they gave us as there were ten of us. Waiter very attentive. Annual family visit to Crematorium.

  • By Hamza S from AMERSHAM
    10 December 2018

    Love this branch, the service is impeccable and the decor/ambiance is fantastic - that's on top of the lovely Ask food which is only to be expected.

  • By Pheebs B from Great missenden
    22 February 2018

    The food was lovely and the service was great! It was my 18th birthday and we were even given a bottle of wine on the house! I

  • By Lyn T from Beaconsfield
    13 January 2018

    Great place for a casual meal. Very good service and food and lovely atmosphere.