Reviews of Arros QD

4.7
(based on 12 reviews)
64 Eastcastle St, London, W1W 8NQ
12 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By ken mackay M from London
    15 January 2020

    So good that I booked again for this Friday.

  • By Peter T from London
    30 December 2019

    Surpassed our expectations for lunch. 4 excellent sharing plates followed by a huge portion of Valèncian paella including a glass of wine for a very reasonable £23 pp. Will definitely return for the other delicious sounding mains.

  • By Gary H from Sutton
    12 December 2019

    our first visit to Arros QD , and loved the atmosphere , the top quality service and excellent rice dishes , we dined on the Bookatable offer and it was extremely good value. we spend a lot of time in Spain and eat a lot of rice dishes of different qualities , but my squid ink rice with the fried calamari and artichokes was as good as I have eaten and my wife's duck rice dish was of equal quality , would recommend with this offer , the a la carte could become expensive.

  • By Pablo G from London
    29 November 2019

    The food was excellent. The restaurant focuses on rice dishes as cooked in Spain (paella, a banda, …). This is just like the best paella you can get in Spain. The place is overall very nice and elegant too.

  • By Alison D from London
    29 November 2019

    A lovely respite from the shopping- beautifully prepared and delightful food

  • By Laura B from London
    25 November 2019

    I enjoyed the time, I went with my boyfriend to surprised him for our anniversary. It was an amazing night.

  • By Julia L from London
    15 November 2019

    Really enjoyed the food and experience. Great presentation and service , great glass of red which came with our offer. This is the second time I went to the restaurant. My friend booked the first time. Food was still impressive. Only one small thing , whilst we were moved upstairs for drinks after our dinner session , we thought a bit rushed out by the upstairs waiter so got the bill sooner than we would of.

  • By Beatrice L from London
    12 November 2019

    The welcome was really nice, they opened the doors for us and offered to take our coats. First thing both me and my partner noticed is how detailed and beautiful the interior design of the restaurant was. Unfortunately the waiters only spoke a little english so it was hard to understand them. Also as we set down, they didn't give us time to settle down and read the menu, they asked to take our order straight away which was unusual. We were really pleased with the quality and presentation of the dishes, we left the restaurant feeling full. Overall, I would rate this experience as a 4* and will recommend it to others.

  • By Edna L from London
    12 November 2019

    Great food and great service, looking forward to go again very soon !!

  • By nada G from London
    31 October 2019

    Great dinner lovely restaurant good ambiance excellent service

2 Next page