Reviews of aqua shard

Level 31 The Shard, 31 St. Thomas Street, London, SE1 9RY
4.1
(based on 3974 reviews)
3974 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sandra A from London
    11 January 2019

    We had an excellent double birthday celebration lunch! The service was extremely good and the food was inventive and lovely. I would definitely recommend the Aqua Shard!

  • By Midori C from Aqua Shard
    9 January 2019

    Food was good but didn’t like service I requested by the window because it was special occasion but we didn’t. And when we finish lunch having coffee, they seems taking away everything from our table and one waitress came if we need anything we want so when We say no, they already had a bill on her hand they put the bill straight way. So we felt uncomfortable. Other good restaurant I visited, I have never had this experience.

  • By Grace D from London
    8 January 2019

    Great service.

  • By Jennifer C from Sevenoaks, Kent
    8 January 2019

    The whole experience was excellent as we had a table by the window. Food was first class as well as the service. Also great value for money. Will go again soon.

  • By David B from London
    8 January 2019

    Very pleasant experience, quality food for reasonable price, ambiance just right. service prompt, attentive and courteous.

  • By Alfred L from Littlehampton
    8 January 2019

    Unique at 31st floor.

  • By Fernando S from London
    7 January 2019

    The service was really good the food the view amazing experience love it, will definitely go back

  • By Alketa K from Reading
    6 January 2019

    I loved the experience on this restaurant

  • By Jane L from Glasgow
    4 January 2019

    Fantastic view 360 of london .Even the toilets had an amazing view...The lamb belly is to die for...Cocktails were also fantastic.

  • By Lisa C from London
    3 January 2019

    Amazing experience. Friendly staff, stunning views and excellent food.