Reviews of Amaranto at Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane

4.4
(based on 323 reviews)
Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London, W1J 7DR
323 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Clare K from London
    7 December 2019

    Lovely afternoon tea for my Mum's 70th birthday x

  • By John E from London
    5 September 2019

    First class service and quality of food excellent. Expensive but when one takes into account the ambiance the cost is justified..

  • By Laurence D from Sta Katharine dock
    7 July 2019

    Wonderful brunch and champagne

  • By Francesco M from London
    5 July 2019

    will definitely go back. Service was great and food was even better. the atmosphere was also really good as the dining room is very elegant but at the same time not pretentious at all. I also believe it was good value for money, considering the location of the hotel (just off park lane!).

  • By Roberta Z from London
    22 June 2018

    Very beautyful restaurant! Real luxury Italian style Don’t miss the ravioli Excellent service

  • By Sade A from London
    16 February 2018

    The food was amazing we also had superb service and the most wonderful cocktails ??

  • By Gordon B from London
    27 January 2018

    The service was excellent and understated. The food was delicious and attractively arranged. My guest and I had a very pleasant experience.

  • By Paul F from London
    26 January 2018

    Utterly PERFECT

  • By Yvonne P from Mill Hill London
    11 January 2018

    This was a very enjoyable experience. The restaurant is very smartly decorated with Fornisetti plates on the wall.Our table for 2 was large , the atmosphere was calm & relaxing, service was excellent, attentive & not overdone.The food was extremely well presented &delicious & very good value for the price. I would certainly recommend the set menu & hope to visit again soon.

  • By Esmee S from London
    1 January 2018

    Excellent from start to finish. Exceptional staff, amazing food, lovely atmosphere. Can’t fault a thing.