Reviews of All Bar One Exchange Plaza Edinburgh

4.2
(based on 25 reviews)
Clydesdale Bank Plaza 50 Lothian Road, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH3 9BY
25 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Margaret G from Edinburgh
    5 July 2018

    The service is always good in all bar one.and our meal was lovely.

  • By Caron W from Edinburgh
    23 December 2017

    Chicken Katsu was ace

  • By Irene F from Gorebridge
    13 December 2017

    We all enjoyed our meal

  • By Lindsay H from Edinburgh
    30 May 2017

    All bar one - excellent.?? Bookatable - very poor, as there was no booking in my name when I arrived ??

  • By Leslie C from Edinburgh
    19 May 2017

    Excellent value, good food. Extremely noisy.

  • By Hilwa H from Edinburgh
    10 May 2017

    We enjoyed our meal in comfortable seating and served by an attentive, pleasant waitress. The food was tasty and there was no rush to serve it, as we requested. My only reservation was that the 2-course for £10 menu had 5 main dishes, 2 of which incurred a supplement, which wasn't what I expected from your information - especially as one of them was Pad Thai which was featured on your site's sample menu as part of the £10 deal On a separate note, I was really impressed by the reception I received from under-manager, Yuri, when I phone this morning about a missing item which I thought I might have left behind last night. He sounded genuinely concerned - and then when I telephoned later to say that it had been found, he was really lovely about it.

  • By Pat O from Dunfermline
    10 May 2017

    Booked for three of us to have the special £10 for 2 courses offer, but in the end only one person had it and the other two chose from the excellent a la carte menu. The food was all delicious.

  • By Paul D from Edinburgh
    24 April 2017

    Friendly staff and comfortable surroundings, meal very enjoyed by everyone. Each course was well presented and generous portions were provided, The hot food was hot and staff regularly checked that everything was to our satisfaction. Overall a very successful evening with several members of the group indicating that they intend to return to yjis All Bar One for future business functions and also with friends and family. Staff were flexible with acknowledgement that numbers dining were different from that booked and drinks were reasonably priced for wine and cocktails on the evening.

  • By Margaret G from Edinburgh
    17 March 2017

    my friend and myself had a really lovey lunch at the exchange plaza Edinburgh we had the 5 portion tapas then dessert the service was excellent and the staff were very friendly also it was lovey and warm,

  • By Lesley M from Edinburgh
    8 March 2017

    Excellent food, good value for money and attentive service.

2 3 Next page