Reviews of All Bar One Cheltenham

4.0
(based on 13 reviews)
18 Montpellier Walk, Cheltenham, GL50 1SD
13 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Peter H from Cheltenham
    25 August 2017

    Booking service no problem; seating and staff service excellent. Pity the nachos were unavailable; they appeared on n the menus but the delightful young lady who served was not aware ! Rather disappointing, but overall service as good as usual.

  • By Katherine B from Cheltenham
    27 June 2017

    Came with three others to enjoy Tapas Tuesday. Good variety of delicious food, service was swift and efficient, staff friendly and professional. We will make Tapas Tuesday a regular thing because exceptional value for money.

  • By Jean F from Wiltshire
    19 May 2017

    An enjoyable evening at All Bar One in Cheltenham. Cons - A bit draughty sitting by the door. Music sounded like the same track all night - but we were the oldest people in there! Pros - Excellent, reasonably priced food; warm, friendly, helpful staff.

  • By Amanda W from Gloucester
    22 April 2017

    Very good service

  • By Susie E from Cheltenham
    12 April 2017

    I booked the "two courses for £10" deal for my daughter and friend as a special treat ...... when they arrived they were told that deal was only available after 5.00pm.

  • By Guy O from Cheltenham
    31 March 2017

    Great food. Great service. Shame about the table of hoo-rays, but that is no reflection on All Bar One

  • By Kevin G from Cheltenham
    4 March 2017

    Good service, good food, great family evening

  • By Andrew M from Cheltenham
    2 March 2017

    The two courses for £10 was excellent value for money

  • By Nicola N from Cheltenham
    25 October 2016

    I booked a table for 14 people for the 25th October, it went well. Service was a bit slow but I was warned about that being a Tuesday night. Food was good.

  • By Helen R from Cheltenham
    10 July 2016

    Always a fabulous breakfast venue. Good selection. Good value

2 Next page