Reviews of All Bar One Brindley Place Birmingham

4.1
(based on 43 reviews)
The Waters Edge, Birmingham, B1 2HL
43 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jennifer P from Birmingham
    16 November 2018

    Once we were shown to table service was good, but we were ignored for a while before being seated. Food good, and ok value for money.

  • By Ben B from Birmingham
    18 July 2018

    Great service

  • By Lauren T from Birmingham
    14 July 2018

    I enjoyed my experience at All Bar One. Staff very friendly and quick and efficient service. Food was very nice and at a good price. Price of drinks were expensive. Relaxing atmosphere and very well decorated.

  • By Hannah McLean M from Leicestershire
    28 April 2018

    Amazing service and food. I reserved an area for a brunch meal for my sister's hen party. There were 20 of us. We did not pre order meals and drinks and the service was excellent. The food all came out on time all at once it was hot and delicious. Excellent service. I would highly recommend it.

  • By Tracey L from Birmingham
    9 March 2018

    Loved it

  • By Julie H from TELFORD
    18 February 2018

    Great location as going to a concert at the symphony hall. We booked a table but as it was early Sunday evening it was quiet. We had the £10 menus which was excellent value we both had calamari a very generous portion for a starter. The chicken borito and stake for me perfectly cooked! Really good. My only complaint the fries were cold. The staff were friendly and efficient. Good meal overall.

  • By Maggie W from Halesowen
    30 November 2017

    Service was great and so was the food

  • By Carol B from Birmingham
    12 November 2017

    The food was excellent . We had a bottomless brunch the waitresses were very attentive ensuring our empty glasses were replaced with new glass full of procecco. We will certainly be returning and highly recommending

  • By Darnell P from Birmingham
    27 August 2017

    Went for the bottomless brunch on the Bank hol weekend, the brunch and whole dinning experience was great our waitress Savannah was on point when it came to our prosecco refills would definitely recommend and book again.

  • By Carol B from Birmingham
    16 July 2017

    The food was beautiful Prosecco was good and so was our service. Great value bottomless brunch