Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Alain Ducasse at The Dorchester

4.7
(based on 372 reviews)
Park Lane, London, W1K 1QA
372 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Taeyoung K from seoul
    2 October 2019

    here are great restaurant! Rear delicious food.

  • By Pavlos K from London
    1 August 2019

    All tastes were exquisite and the staff excepionally professional and friendly. I particularly liked the dover sole with the heavenly mash as a side and the pistaccio soufflé. Overall the experience was nice. I think Dorchester and it's style do not do justice to the restaurant. I would happily see it in a better place somewhere in Mayfair or Knightsbridge.

  • By Damien R from London
    26 July 2019

    3 stars service for 3 stars food. Portions are generous (so a la carte starter + fish / meat +desert more than enough). Go for the signature lobster + truffle quenelles!

  • By Yong W from Taipei
    25 July 2019

    I was treating my family a nice experience in celebrating my son’s graduation. It was very fancy place and I was a little concerned about the expense. Nevertheless, everyone had a great time. The food was delicious as expected. The service is fancy. The heavy accent caused some trouble for us to fully understand the explanation of the dishes. I certainly want to come back again when there will be another opportunity. Thanks for the great services and food.

  • By Audrey M from London
    16 July 2019

    The menu (food and wine) was exquisite. The service is impressive, very close to perfection.

  • By Davide C from asti
    14 June 2019

    Great hospitality, flawless professionalism of the entire crew, keen care of details, unforgettable signature baba

  • By Elza N from London
    14 June 2019

    One of the best experience of my life. I really enjoyed the restaurant, the service and the food.

  • By Anthony Y from London
    11 June 2019

    Very good food, very good service. The environment is very welcoming. Fantastic experience. I have been to this restaurant few times before and would definitely return

  • By Simon V from London
    29 May 2019

    Lovely food - more classical, well cooked than creative. Enjoyed the overall experience. Friendly service and informative, perhaps not meticulous as other places we have been for their lunchtime offer. Appreciate we tend to go for these value deals, but it felt like the service might have been toned down. Overall tho with wine and coffee included this was a good value deal.

  • By Judith S from Givatim
    10 May 2019

    Very good