Reviews of Brigit's Bakery London

4.8
(based on 800 reviews)
6-7 Chandos Place Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4HU
800 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Keith G from Oxford
    26 January 2020

    We were celebrating my wife’s birthday and the afternoon tea was perfect the sandwiches were really tasty - and the vegetarian selection was good too my favourite cake was the lemon meringue ???? The service was excellent, attentive without being intrusive I would recommend

  • By Karen M from London
    23 January 2020

    Lovely experience, excellent service and the food was very good.

  • By Syerra B from London
    12 January 2020

    Loved the cupcake room, the service and the food. The scones could be bigger or maybe give two? I loved the pesto, tomoato and mozzarella bun, this was divine. The room was a little cold so would be good to get some heat in there.

  • By Sally S from London
    11 January 2020

    Very enjoyable experience. We have eaten lots of afternoon teas and this was very nice. Particularly enjoyed the sandwiches & the choux pastry cake was beautiful. Good mixture & tea choices were excellent.

  • By Helena S from Worcester Park
    10 January 2020

    Lovely cafe, great service and the afternoon tea was delicious. Good choice of sandwiches and filled rolls, very fresh and great flavour. Great selection of excellent cakes and mini tarts. The scone was also very fresh and tasty. Enjoyed the fresh orange juice and the gin cocktail. Very efficient and friendly staff. Reasonably priced. Would happily recommend.

  • By Caroline J from Västervik
    10 January 2020

    Lovely Place! Nice experience for our kids but à bit expensive!

  • By Daniela F from Roma
    5 January 2020

    Nice , cozy place in the heart of Covent Garden. Ideal for a relaxing afternoon tea with friends .

  • By Annette B from London
    4 January 2020

    Everything was excellent!

  • By Lul K from Covent Garden
    28 December 2019

    B Baker was so cute, we we’re a large party of 7 and we had the private room downstairs. It was so well decorated and perfect for what we needed. The staff were very friendly and attentive and the afternoon tea was very nice . Definitely recommend this as a great afternoon tea experience.

  • By Louise P from Southampton
    23 December 2019

    Quality service, delicious food. Quaint and novel setting. Excellent location for Covent Garden and local area. Highly recommended