map placeholder

Achtender

Stuttgarter Straße 34, 72555, Metzingen

(((() Steaks and Grills
  •  - Baden-Württemberg
  •  - Baden-Württemberg
  •  - Baden-Württemberg
  •  - Baden-Württemberg
  •  - Baden-Württemberg
  •  - Baden-Württemberg
Opening hours
Montag: 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:00 Dienstag: 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:00 Mittwoch: 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:00 Donnerstag: 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:00 Freitag: 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:00 Samstag: 12:00 - 22:00

Lage und Deko im Restaurant ist super, die Steaks perfekt. Bedienung war etwas langsam aber noch ok. Sehr freundlicher Service. Wir kommen wieder.

Alexander 06 August 2018
from Nürtingen

View all 50 reviews

Achtender

Stuttgarter Straße 34, 72555, Metzingen

Contact +49 71239570086
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Baden-Württemberg

See all restaurants in Other towns in Baden-Württemberg

Customer reviews for Achtender

4.6 (((() (based on 50 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (42)
  • business (28)
  • trendy (24)
  • lunch (21)
  • al fresco (20)
  • romantic (17)
  • private dining (12)
  • entertainment (11)
  • child friendly (9)
  • luxury (8)
  • large parties (5)
  • value (5)
  • views (3)
  • breakfast (1)
  • ((((( 21 December 2017 by Tugce from Eningen

    Sehr professionelles Team, schönes Ambiente
    Und leckeres Essen.

  • ((((( 21 December 2017 by Lydia from Weil am Rhein

    Es war echt großartig. Wir wurden sehr nett begrüßt und wurden über den ganzen Abend sehr nett bedient.
    Das Restaurant hat eine sehr schöne Atmosphäre.
    Auch wenn das ganze Restaurant voll war haben wir zügig unser Essen bekommen. Was von einer sehr großen Quaötitat war und super geschmeckt hat.
    Ich empfehle das Restaurant weiter.

  • ((((( 21 December 2017 by Steffen from Metzingen

    Sehr gutes essen in moderner Location

  • ((((( 4 December 2017 by Stefan from Reutlingen

    Wir waren zu dritt, das Essen war bei allen drei super.
    Filet, Steak, wie man es sich wünscht.
    Der Service war sehr gut, wir kommen bestimmt bald wieder.

  • ((((( 26 November 2017 by Thomas from Mehrstetten

    Nettes Restaurant mit kleinen Abstrichen

  • ((((* 26 November 2017 by Andrea from Bern

    Leckere Küche, schöne Ambiente, freundlicher Service

  • ((((* 20 November 2017 by Ralf from Münster

    Kleines Haus mit Charakter. Sehr freundliches Personal. Preise im Restaurant ambitioniert.

  • ((((( 10 November 2017 by Alexander from Karlsruhe

    Wir sind sehr zufrieden. Wir besuchen das Restaurant immer und immer wieder. Sehr gute Küche ist und gut gelernte nette Bedienung. In Metzingen gibts nichts vergleichbares Nur empfehlenswert!

  • ((((( 1 November 2017 by E. from E.

    Sehr leckeres Essen, guter Wein, schönes Ambiente und aufmerksames, sehr nettes Personal: das Achtender ist einen Besuch auf alle Fälle wert!!!!

  • ((((* 31 October 2017 by Daniela from Metzingen

    Das Essen ist sehr lecker. Tolles Ambiente, freundliches, junges Personal.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant