map placeholder

Achtender

Stuttgarter Straße 34, 72555, Metzingen

(((() Steaks and Grills
  •  - Baden-Württemberg
  •  - Baden-Württemberg
  •  - Baden-Württemberg
  •  - Baden-Württemberg
  •  - Baden-Württemberg
  •  - Baden-Württemberg
Opening hours
Montag: 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:00 Dienstag: 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:00 Mittwoch: 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:00 Donnerstag: 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:00 Freitag: 12:00 - 14:00 17:30 - 22:00 Samstag: 12:00 - 22:00

Lage und Deko im Restaurant ist super, die Steaks perfekt. Bedienung war etwas langsam aber noch ok. Sehr freundlicher Service. Wir kommen wieder.

Alexander 06 August 2018
from Nürtingen

View all 50 reviews

Achtender

Stuttgarter Straße 34, 72555, Metzingen

Contact +49 71239570086
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in Baden-Württemberg

See all restaurants in Other towns in Baden-Württemberg

Customer reviews for Achtender

4.6 (((() (based on 50 reviews)
94% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (42)
  • business (28)
  • trendy (24)
  • lunch (21)
  • al fresco (20)
  • romantic (17)
  • private dining (12)
  • entertainment (11)
  • child friendly (9)
  • luxury (8)
  • large parties (5)
  • value (5)
  • views (3)
  • breakfast (1)
  • ((((( 2 April 2018 by Alexander from Karlsruhe

    Wir sind immer wieder von dem Restaurant begeistert!

  • ((((( 13 March 2018 by Vesna from Sindelfingen

    Eine Top Lokation. Schönes Ambiente, sehr aufmerksamer freundlicher Service, sehr gute Küche. Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Mittag.

  • ((((( 8 March 2018 by Renate from Binningen

    Essen und Service hervorragend, wir kommen immer wieder gerne.

  • ((((( 3 March 2018 by Tunjic from Metzingen

    Top essen alles 1A und mehr !!!!

  • ((((( 9 February 2018 by Stefanie from Kohlberg

    Sehr angenehmes Ambiente, freundliche Bedienung. Essenskarte nicht zu überladen, für jeden was dabei. Essen sehr lecker, wir kommen hauptsächlich wegen der Burger, aber auch Schnitzel und co. sind nicht zu verachten.

  • ((((( 5 February 2018 by Andrea from Metzingen

    Ich kann das Restaurant absolut weiter empfehlen. Das Essen ist super lecker. Das Personal immer höflich und zuvorkommend, aber
    nie aufdringlich. Im Restaurant ist eine tolle Atmosphäre, weiter so.

  • ((((( 4 February 2018 by Anja from Metzingen

    Die besten getrüffelten Pommes...

  • ((((( 25 January 2018 by Malte from Eningen u.A.

    Hervorragende Steaks, ich komme gerne wieder!

  • ((((* 22 January 2018 by Petra from Metzingen

    schönes Ambiente;

  • ((((( 22 January 2018 by Franjo from Tübingen

    Wohlfühlambiente. Guter Service. Gutes Essen.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant