100 Wardour St Restaurant & Club

(22 Reviews)
100 Wardour Street Soho, London, W1F 0TN
Mediterranean, South American
View main menu

Top offer

Rewind 100 Brunch: 2/3 courses for £22/£27 plus £20 bottomless bubbles

Maximum of 10 diners. Includes Tax, excludes service.

Average

Main course: £23
Food spend: £45

Opening hours

Tuesday to Wednesday: 17:00 - 02:00
Thursday to Saturday: 17:00 - 03:00.

Restaurant description

Inspired by Soho’s spirit of fun and indulgence, The Restaurant & Club at 100 Wardour St serves up a menu of grill favourites and sharing dishes.

100 Wardour St have recently relaunched their a la carte, featuring a host of new dishes designed for sharing. Enjoy a seafood linguine for two; pork tomahawk; or lighter fare such as scallops or seabass ceviche.

Served until 2am, the late-night menu offers a fantastic cocktail selection alongside a spectacular wine list. Once the site of London’s iconic Marquee Club which played host to David Bowie and The Rolling Stones, there is fittingly live music and DJs 5 nights a week.

100 Wardour Street reserves the right to charge a cancellation fee of £25 per person for any bookings cancelled after a 24 hour notice period, for Friday & Saturday reservations.

Dishes displayed on a la carte menus are representative of the type of food available at the restaurant.

Customer reviews for 100 Wardour St Restaurant & Club
4.1
(based on 22 reviews)

86%
of diners recommend this restaurant

  • Food
  • Drinks
  • Ambience
  • Service
  • Value
  • Location

Recommended for

  • afternoon tea (5)
  • al fresco (4)
  • breakfast (4)
  • business (8)
  • child friendly (4)
  • dinner (34)
  • entertainment (40)
  • large parties (33)
  • lunch (10)
  • luxury (13)
  • private dining (14)
  • romantic (22)
  • trendy (24)
  • value (13)
  • views (7)
  • By Alan J from Bridgnorth
    30 October 2019

    Very welcoming; great service and fine dining!

  • By Mercy I from London
    27 April 2019

    Food was amazing and they were very accommodating with my late guests.

  • By Claudia C from London
    8 March 2019

    I do not have one complaint about this resturant. The staff were extremely friendly and accomodating. It was my friends birthday and event though we were a small party we were still made to fee special. I would definitely be coming back. I would also have to recomend the duck and the creme brulee. The creme bruless was one of the best I have had! Cannot wait to come back!

  • By Dorthe K from Denmark
    22 February 2019

    Nothing special really - wouldn’t go back.

  • By Theresa C from Hornchurch
    19 January 2019

    Not good rush you in and out

  • By Melanie M from London
    6 November 2018

    Love 100 Wardour Street. The restaurant is lovely, decor and ambiance. The staff are very nice, friendly, attentive, efficient and professional. The food is delicious, very tasty and served to perfection. I have and will continue to recommend 100 Wardour Street.

  • By Melanie M from London
    18 September 2018

    We had a great night, place food staff and entertainment were all fabulous and cannot wait to go back, BUT the air conditioning was full on and particularly cold where we were seated. Other diners on tables beside us also complained how cold it was, also meant our food cooled down much quicker. Will take something to combat this next time.

  • By Lisa S from London
    15 September 2018

    Amazing atmosphere, great menu and brilliant service with a brilliant band

  • By Nathan S from London
    17 August 2018

    Memorable night, great service, great live music and of course great food!

  • By Patrina A from London
    9 August 2018

    Had a wonderful night, brought my partner here who was visiting from Australia to celebrate his 50th. The service was fab (handsome french guys:). The starter and dessert was really good but not so much my main, which was fish, he liked his so that good. The only other thing I will say is that I did mentioned when asked if it was for a particular occasion that it was for a BD but their was not so much as a comp on a drink for him, thought that was a bit sad, but the celebrations aren't over so more places to explore. We had fun on the dance floor and really enjoyed the band.

Restaurant Location Map
100 Wardour St Restaurant & Club
100 Wardour Street Soho, London, W1F 0TN

Available offers

  • Rewind 100 Brunch: 2/3 courses for £22/£27 plus £20 bottomless bubbles

Similar Restaurants

  1. ZELA

    ZELA

    Mediterranean
    (3 Reviews)
    937m
    ZELA
  2. Bloomsbury Street Kitchen

    Bloomsbury Street Kitchen

    Mediterranean
    (3 Reviews)
    606m
    Bloomsbury Street Kitchen
  3. Caffe Concerto - The Grand Mayfair
    839m
    Caffe Concerto - The Grand Mayfair
  4. temper Soho

    temper Soho

    Steaks & Grills
    (5 Reviews)
    127m
    temper Soho
  5. Hovarda

    Hovarda

    Mediterranean
    (2 Reviews)
    276m
    Hovarda