map placeholder

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

((((( French
Average
Main course: £25
Food spend: £75
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:30.

very enjoyable evening, the food and the service were first class, cant think of anything that could have been improved

June Uzans 13 April 2017
from london

View all 143 reviews

Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus is recognised as one of the most prestigious ventures from the world-renowned chef. Boasting a stunning Michelin star and 3 AA Rosettes, Pétrus London serves sublime European cuisine.

The Pétrus menu foregrounds innovative flavours and inspired presentation. Offerings from the sophisticated a la carte range include halibut with braised salsify, purple kale and oyster dressing, or loin of suckling pig with heritage carrots and mandarin.

A tirelessly researched wine list at Pétrus London showcases over 1000 superb bottles, as well as exclusive vintages. For a truly memorable experience at Pétrus restaurant, an evening at the Chef’s table reveals an exclusive bespoke menu, with seating positioned in the heart of the kitchen.

In a simply luxurious setting, Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus presents eclectic interior design by Russell Sage, with gentle oyster tones offset by bold splashes of claret. Pétrus restaurant is 7 minutes' walk from Knightsbridge Tube Station.

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

Contact +44 2075921609
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in South West London

Customer reviews for Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.8 ((((( (based on 143 reviews)
98% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (109)
  • luxury (87)
  • romantic (86)
  • lunch (84)
  • business (46)
  • private dining (37)
  • value (19)
  • trendy (15)
  • entertainment (6)
  • large parties (3)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • child friendly (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 19 March 2017 by Agneta Forsen olofsson from Sweden

    Amazing dinner, very friendly staff. We just loved it and will be back next time when we are in London.

  • ((((( 17 March 2017 by Michael Cohn from Chalfont Saint Giles

    a superb dining experience,great food,superb service,would recommend to anyone

  • ((((( 15 March 2017 by Lynn Loring from London/Paris

    Finally, a restaurant that lives up to its reputation. I do not like Forden Ramseys restaurants but this one is superb. He picked an outstanding chef. I'm still dreaming about my meal. Everyone in my party was impressed. All I care about is flavor, which seems to be lacking in modern cooking.
    This restaurant delivers.
    My other reviews are not so complimentary. This one deserves the accolades.

  • ((((( 15 March 2017 by Sim Hughes from London

    Great food and atmosphere. Staff was very friendly and experienced at waiting on tables.

  • ((((* 13 March 2017 by Therese Monberg from Copenhagen

    Lovely. Wonderfull service.

  • ((((( 13 March 2017 by Jamie Morris from London

    Our overall dining experience was amazing - food was beautiful and the service was great. We will return!

  • ((((* 13 March 2017 by Catherine Sospedra from Belgravia

    Overall the food was delicious and the offer was really worth it and the atmosphere was nice and chilled and perfect as the music was not loud so we had a great time. HOwever i was particularly disappointed as offer or not, whilst we were having our cocktail, and we were looking at the menu to choose course option, we were not handed the wine list and the Maitre D or main waiter didnot ask us if we wanted wine or if we wanted to have a look at the wine list. I had to get attention to get the wine list brought over and the sommelier was not particularly attentive either. This was not only very suprising but very unprofessional. I didnot bother raising it at the end as didnot want to spoil my evening with a complaint but i still dont understand that in a top restaurant , still holds a MIchelin star doesnot it? So even though we were there with an offer menu, it is a basic service.

  • ((((( 7 March 2017 by Maxine Wells from London

    Lovely swanky decor,impeccable service and exquisite food. We were there to celebrate my Birthday and I even got a birthday extra surprise dessert just before we left!

  • ((((( 6 March 2017 by Rafael Fabisch from London

    Great like always!

  • ((((( 6 March 2017 by Rebecca Gowan from Sutton

    Food art that is fabulously filling. A delight in every mouthful. Beef Wellington is a must!

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant