map placeholder

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

(((() French
Average
Main course: £25
Food spend: £75
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:30.

Amazing food, great service!

Roxana Mocanu 13 January 2017
from London

View all 61 reviews

Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus is recognised as one of the most prestigious ventures from the world-renowned chef. Boasting a stunning Michelin star and 3 AA Rosettes, Pétrus London serves sublime European cuisine.

The Pétrus menu foregrounds innovative flavours and inspired presentation. Offerings from the sophisticated a la carte range include halibut with braised salsify, purple kale and oyster dressing, or loin of suckling pig with heritage carrots and mandarin.

A tirelessly researched wine list at Pétrus London showcases over 1000 superb bottles, as well as exclusive vintages. For a truly memorable experience at Pétrus restaurant, an evening at the Chef’s table reveals an exclusive bespoke menu, with seating positioned in the heart of the kitchen.

In a simply luxurious setting, Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus presents eclectic interior design by Russell Sage, with gentle oyster tones offset by bold splashes of claret. Pétrus restaurant is 7 minutes' walk from Knightsbridge Tube Station.

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

Contact +44 2075921609
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in South West London

Customer reviews for Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.7 (((() (based on 61 reviews)
98% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (52)
  • romantic (43)
  • luxury (38)
  • lunch (31)
  • business (22)
  • private dining (15)
  • trendy (7)
  • value (4)
  • entertainment (2)
  • child friendly (1)
  • large parties (1)
  • ((((( 27 September 2016 by Simon Johns from London

    Food was awesome, so well though through and put together. The tastes were sublime.
    Service was great too.

  • ((((( 27 September 2016 by Henriette Roenn from London

    The food was amazing, service great, atmosphere relaxing - a very nice experience - made my birthday feel even better ...

  • ((((* 23 September 2016 by Samuel from London

    Beautiful dining room; service very attentive, but still a relaxed atmosphere; good food, great wine list.

  • ((((( 23 September 2016 by Lesley Mcintyre from Pinner

    Excellent food and so well presented. Friendly staff and impeccable service. Great experience.

  • ((((( 21 September 2016 by Jonathan Digby from Bagshot

    The food was sublime! Every single dish exceeded our expectations - and our expectations were high. Canapés. Appetisers, all prepared with love and skill of the highest calibre. The ambience was intimate, the staff were extremely attentive, without being in your face. We couldn't fault it. I hope we will be back soon. I am dying to try out the tasting menu. The wine list was extensive, and there was something to suit every budget. I will recommend Petrus to all my friends and colleagues. Thank you for offering a meal deal via bookatable. It's a great way of getting people who would not normally go to a restaurant like yours, but with a little coaxing have a wonderful dining experience..

  • ((((( 16 September 2016 by Marta Jedrzejczyk from London

    The whole experience was amazing. The food was lovely and service was great. We felt really welcomed from the very begining. As is was our anniversary we got extra wine and cake from chef.

  • ((((( 16 September 2016 by Fraser Bryden from London

    Had the 3 course deal with a glass of Champagne. Petrus offered a good choice of foods including vegetarian, meat and fish options. We experienced great service, the staff couldn't do enough to make us feel more welcome from the moment that we walked through the door to the moment that we left. They were extremely attentive throughout and funny at times too. The food was great, nice sized portions and the little extra palette cleansers between each course were lovely too and unexpected - even the french salted butter with the bread was amazing. Not knowing a lot about wine, the sommelier offered great advice, pointing towards inexpensive options that matched exactly the tastes we asked for. Overall, a great fine dining experience, with down to earth and friendly customer service. Will definitely be returning and would recommend.

  • ((((( 16 September 2016 by Doogan from London and Connecticut

    We had a lovely table for four. Everything was wonderful. The food, the wine and the service were extremely good. This was our second visit and our friends first visit and we all said we would return at some stage.
    Two of us had the cod and two had the suckling pig. All delicious. 3 had the fois gras and said it was so smooth and yummy. I enjoyed my salad. The cheese platter was also a wonderful experience. Thank you for a wonderful evening of good food served by very nice waiters with a good sense of humour.

  • ((((( 15 September 2016 by Alan Chesters from London

    Excellent food and attentive service

  • ((((( 10 September 2016 by KLim from Kuala lumpur

    The set lunch is great value at £45. Good service as expected.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant