map placeholder

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

(((() French
Average
Main course: £25
Food spend: £75
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:30.

Excellent food, atmosphere & service

Joao Botas 18 February 2017
from London

View all 85 reviews

Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus is recognised as one of the most prestigious ventures from the world-renowned chef. Boasting a stunning Michelin star and 3 AA Rosettes, Pétrus London serves sublime European cuisine.

The Pétrus menu foregrounds innovative flavours and inspired presentation. Offerings from the sophisticated a la carte range include halibut with braised salsify, purple kale and oyster dressing, or loin of suckling pig with heritage carrots and mandarin.

A tirelessly researched wine list at Pétrus London showcases over 1000 superb bottles, as well as exclusive vintages. For a truly memorable experience at Pétrus restaurant, an evening at the Chef’s table reveals an exclusive bespoke menu, with seating positioned in the heart of the kitchen.

In a simply luxurious setting, Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus presents eclectic interior design by Russell Sage, with gentle oyster tones offset by bold splashes of claret. Pétrus restaurant is 7 minutes' walk from Knightsbridge Tube Station.

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

Contact +44 2075921609
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in South West London

Customer reviews for Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.7 (((() (based on 85 reviews)
97% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (68)
  • romantic (56)
  • luxury (52)
  • lunch (50)
  • business (29)
  • private dining (18)
  • trendy (9)
  • value (9)
  • entertainment (4)
  • child friendly (1)
  • large parties (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 26 January 2017 by Mariane T from London

    Great all around! Food was really good, service is excellent, ambience great too!

  • ((((( 25 January 2017 by Alex Woolgar from London

    Excellent in every way, If you haven't been......what are you waiting for !

  • ((((( 23 January 2017 by Isabelle Branch from London

    I opted for the 5 course set menu lunch option and its didn't disappoint. We started with a complementary cocktail, followed by canapes, small dishes and amuse bouche before the starter even came which felt like we'd eaten a lot more than a few courses; especially when eventually followed by the main course, a pallet cleanser and dessert. Every single course was exceptional and tasted absolutely amazing, and although the courses are quite small, because there are so many it leaves you feeling more than satisfied. In addition, the service was top notch and it was one of the best meals I've had in a long time, I loved it. We spent nearly 3 hours eating and were never rushed for time or felt like we had to leave. I would definitely recommend this restaurant!

  • ((((* 21 January 2017 by Shaima Eaton from London

    Great dining experience and a romantic setting.

  • ((((( 20 January 2017 by Nandita Khanna from London

    Wonderful experience. Divine food

  • ((((* 17 January 2017 by Erica Li from London

    Foods services are so good

  • ((((( 13 January 2017 by Roxana Mocanu from London

    Amazing food, great service!

  • ((((* 21 December 2016 by Peter Callow from Singapore

    Service was fully excellent throughout - very friendly & professional. Interior was nice - had something of a 60's feel to it (and so did the music at times) which I was less keen on.
    Menu choices were very appealing & interesting - hard to select from!
    We were recommended white wines (by the glass) and they were amazing.
    They handled my daughter's food intolerances extremely well. I ordered turbot, and for my taste the fish was a little undercooked - I mentioned it (not complaining) and they completely & quickly replaced the dish, with the fish superbly cooked the second time.
    Downside was the portion sizes - they were all a little too small - could have eaten more at the end if the meal.
    Overall a good, if a little expensive, experience, that I would certainly recommend trying, but wouldn't feel the need to repeat for a while.

  • ((((( 2 December 2016 by Anna Hoss from London

    Food was sublime. Presentation excellent and so was the service.

  • ((((( 2 December 2016 by Georgios Stavrou from London

    Fantastic food, service and overall experience.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant