map placeholder

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

(((() French
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £25
Food spend: £75
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:30.

Excellent food, Excellent service....Lovely ambience.....

Ulku Kazim 16 June 2017
from London

View all 170 reviews

Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus is recognised as one of the most prestigious ventures from the world-renowned chef. Boasting a stunning Michelin star and 3 AA Rosettes, Pétrus London serves sublime European cuisine.

The Pétrus menu foregrounds innovative flavours and inspired presentation. Offerings from the sophisticated a la carte range include halibut with braised salsify, purple kale and oyster dressing, or loin of suckling pig with heritage carrots and mandarin.

A tirelessly researched wine list at Pétrus London showcases over 1000 superb bottles, as well as exclusive vintages. For a truly memorable experience at Pétrus restaurant, an evening at the Chef’s table reveals an exclusive bespoke menu, with seating positioned in the heart of the kitchen.

In a simply luxurious setting, Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus presents eclectic interior design by Russell Sage, with gentle oyster tones offset by bold splashes of claret. Pétrus restaurant is 7 minutes' walk from Knightsbridge Tube Station.

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

Contact +44 2075921609
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in South West London

Customer reviews for Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.7 (((() (based on 170 reviews)
97% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (129)
  • luxury (103)
  • lunch (102)
  • romantic (97)
  • business (58)
  • private dining (45)
  • value (22)
  • trendy (20)
  • entertainment (9)
  • large parties (4)
  • afternoon tea (2)
  • breakfast (1)
  • child friendly (1)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 7 June 2017 by Jeff Gayle from Knightsbridge

    Second visit to Petrus, had the tasting menu last time, this time went for the lunch menu. All the courses were great, love the theatricality of how the food is served. As always delicious amuse-bouche punctuated each course, a delightful cauliflower mousse surrounding some cold pressed cucumber, with almonds and some salmon roe was one, or could be a combination of two. Pate was supreme, I had lamb for my main, it too was delightful. The staff are friendly, informative, I could go on.....

  • ((((* 7 June 2017 by Tanya Deslandes from London

    Excellent food and service. The fois gras was heavenly. We enjoyed every course and even when there was a little hiccup with my main it was sorted swiftly and efficiently and my Mum was brought an extra meal to dine again with me! Excellent deal, would highly recommend- the house champagne and wines that accompanied the £50 pp offer were very good. If I was to find any negative it was that we didn't get our kitchen tour as advertised, but to be honest I didn't even remember that until after! Too busy being in a post food bliss.

  • ((((* 7 June 2017 by Vanessa Munnings from Peterborough

    Second time I've eaten here. Perfect dishes that keep coming but the main asset here is the staff. Great service from professional, warm individuals, who deliver your food with theatre and style!

  • (((** 31 May 2017 by SCarloni from London

    The food was delicious and the service very attentive until the dessert course: I had stated in my reservation and at the beginning of our lunch that I am coeliac. Half way through my lemon cheesecake, I have found residue of the biscuity cheesecake base despite having been told they wouldn't contaminate my dessert with gluten. I had to stop eating my dessert and I am very disappointed that such a lovely culinary experience had to end on a negative note.

  • ((((( 30 May 2017 by Britt Schuurs from London

    Good good, but service was the best

  • ((((( 30 May 2017 by Nneka Okeke from London

    The staf were extremely efficient; very welcoming and attentive. Food was GREATand prompt. The whole experience was excellent

  • ((((( 28 May 2017 by Andrea Coluccio from London

    Food was sublime

  • ((((( 24 May 2017 by Denise Dolan from London

    Absolutely amazing from entering the restaurant- wonderful attentive staff and seated in a great location. I had asparagus starter followed by mushroom linguine which was the best ever followed by lemon meringue. My friend had foie gras followed by lamb and then s chocolate popcorn dessert. Fantastic service - will definitely go back

  • ((((( 23 May 2017 by Tracey Rolfe from Buckinghamshire

    Delicious food, tables set far enough apart so you're not packed in like sardines. The wine cellar in the middle of the room is my idea of heaven ??

  • ((((( 23 May 2017 by Laura Hamilton from London

    Truly wonderful experience. The food and wine was delicious and the service impeccable. Of particular note was the egg yolk ravioli and the cheese board

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant