map placeholder

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

(((() French
Average
Main course: £25
Food spend: £75
Opening hours
Monday to Sunday: 12:00 - 14:30 & 18:30 - 22:30.

Amazing food, great service!

Roxana Mocanu 13 January 2017
from London

View all 61 reviews

Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus is recognised as one of the most prestigious ventures from the world-renowned chef. Boasting a stunning Michelin star and 3 AA Rosettes, Pétrus London serves sublime European cuisine.

The Pétrus menu foregrounds innovative flavours and inspired presentation. Offerings from the sophisticated a la carte range include halibut with braised salsify, purple kale and oyster dressing, or loin of suckling pig with heritage carrots and mandarin.

A tirelessly researched wine list at Pétrus London showcases over 1000 superb bottles, as well as exclusive vintages. For a truly memorable experience at Pétrus restaurant, an evening at the Chef’s table reveals an exclusive bespoke menu, with seating positioned in the heart of the kitchen.

In a simply luxurious setting, Gordon Ramsay’s Pétrus presents eclectic interior design by Russell Sage, with gentle oyster tones offset by bold splashes of claret. Pétrus restaurant is 7 minutes' walk from Knightsbridge Tube Station.

Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

1 Kinnerton Street, London, SW1X 8EA

Contact +44 2075921609
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in South West London

Customer reviews for Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.7 (((() (based on 61 reviews)
98% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((((
  • Value (((()
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((((
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (52)
  • romantic (43)
  • luxury (38)
  • lunch (31)
  • business (22)
  • private dining (15)
  • trendy (7)
  • value (4)
  • entertainment (2)
  • child friendly (1)
  • large parties (1)
  • ((((( 28 October 2016 by Leo L from London

    Took a friend for lunch to mark his significant birthday. I wanted something a bit special and got it. Lovely, comfortable room, delicious food, first-class service. Can't fault it.

  • ((((* 26 October 2016 by Tony Hitchin from Warlingham

    Food you just can't do at home. Quite formal and mainly used by business people during the week.
    A few service issues let them down. (For example, we had to ask for menus, were charged for Badoit we hadn't ordered). But we were invited to see the kitchen which was a nice touch.

  • ((((( 25 October 2016 by Andy Clarke from London knightsbridge

    Out of this world. Service amazing as was food atmosphere.

  • ((((( 23 October 2016 by Sarah B from Lincoln

    Expectations were high and the Petrus staff certainly didn't disappoint. The food was outstanding, wine was great and the atmosphere was relaxing. At no point did we feel rushed or unwelcome. From the moment we entered we were very well looked after, if we lived closer to London we would be back very soon.

  • ((((( 20 October 2016 by Asaf Frumerman from London

    Everything was amazing

  • ((((* 20 October 2016 by Kristina Dimitrova from London

    Nice place, good ambiance and not too stuffy for such tyoe of place. Food is great (even though I think the Gordon Ramsey restaurant in the Claridges is better)

  • ((((( 20 October 2016 by Stephen R from London

    We both went for the tasting menu at £95 each with a glass of Champagne - portions were good, tastes excellent and presentation fabulous. Some good wines by the glass (i was driving) so you don't have to order a bottle unless you want to. Lovely place even though we weren't offered the deal we booked, we were very pleased we came and experienced this legendary establishment. The staff were very welcoming and not at all intimidating, opening the doors for us, smiling and being very gracious.
    Overall a memorable experience.

  • ((((( 19 October 2016 by Samantha Thompson from Chelmsford

    Lovely food on the restaurant month deal, the parfait was amazing. Flawless service until asking for the bill three times and waiting 25 mins.

  • (((** 15 October 2016 by Chester Wedgewood from Ln

    Good service bland food,(fixed menu) the best bits were the freebies good pudding though , wines really quite over the top for price

  • ((((( 14 October 2016 by Helen Gordon from London

    The food was delicious, the canapés, amuse Boucher and starters really stood out for me, and my chocolate torte was yummy. Nice dining room, quite intimate feeling, and opulent.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant